number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 17,"21 Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248370/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x01-21-days"
2,1,2,06 Oct 17,"Plebes and Patricians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248371/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x02-plebes-and-patricians"
3,1,3,06 Oct 17,"Rabid Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248372/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x03-rabid-dogs"
4,1,4,06 Oct 17,"Enjoy Your Meal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248373/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x04-enjoy-your-meal"
5,1,5,06 Oct 17,"She Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248374/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x05-she-wolf"
6,1,6,06 Oct 17,"Garlic, Oil, and Chili Pepper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248375/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x06-garlic-oil-and-chili-pepper"
7,1,7,06 Oct 17,"Last Customer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248376/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x07-last-customer"
8,1,8,06 Oct 17,"A New Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248377/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x08-a-new-man"
9,1,9,06 Oct 17,"Pitch Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248378/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x09-pitch-black"
10,1,10,06 Oct 17,"Call It Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1248379/suburra-blood-on-rome-1x10-call-it-sleep"
11,2,1,22 Feb 19,"Find Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577912/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x01-find-her"
12,2,2,22 Feb 19,"Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583881/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x02-consequences"
13,2,3,22 Feb 19,"Closer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583882/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x03-closer"
14,2,4,22 Feb 19,"Upside Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583883/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x04-upside-down"
15,2,5,22 Feb 19,"The Crib","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607250/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x05-the-crib"
16,2,6,22 Feb 19,"It's War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613328/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x06-its-war"
17,2,7,22 Feb 19,"Saints Peter and Paul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613329/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x07-saints-peter-and-paul"
18,2,8,22 Feb 19,"Tell Me the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613330/suburra-blood-on-rome-2x08-tell-me-the-truth"
19,3,1,30 Oct 20,"Jubilee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1935783/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x01-jubilee"
20,3,2,30 Oct 20,"Torture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960834/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x02-torture"
21,3,3,30 Oct 20,"The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960835/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x03-the-party"
22,3,4,30 Oct 20,"The Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960836/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x04-the-trial"
23,3,5,30 Oct 20,"Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960837/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x05-brothers"
24,3,6,30 Oct 20,"Awakenings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960838/suburra-blood-on-rome-3x06-awakenings"