number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 May 05,"Period One: The Appalling Mr. Gormsby",""
2,1,2,13 May 05,"Period Two: Comrade Gormsby",""
3,1,3,20 May 05,"Period Three: Human Relationships",""
4,1,4,27 May 05,"Period Four: Open Day",""
5,1,5,03 Jun 05,"Period Five: The Retarded Boy",""
6,1,6,10 Jun 05,"Period Six: Coon Tunes",""
7,1,7,17 Jun 05,"Period Seven: The ERO Parade",""
8,2,1,27 Mar 06,"Period One: Heads Will Roll",""
9,2,2,03 Apr 06,"Period Two: Crime and Punishment",""
10,2,3,10 Apr 06,"Period Three: The Slave Trade",""
11,2,4,17 Apr 06,"Period Four: Dancing with the Staff",""
12,2,5,24 Apr 06,"Period Five: Camp Tepapawai",""
13,2,6,01 May 06,"Period Six: An Inspector Calls",""
14,2,7,08 May 06,"Period Seven: For Whom the Bell Tolls",""