number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 94,"The Best of Both Worlds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414758/pie-in-the-sky-1x01-the-best-of-both-worlds"
2,1,2,20 Mar 94,"The Truth Will Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414759/pie-in-the-sky-1x02-the-truth-will-out"
3,1,3,27 Mar 94,"An Innocent Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414760/pie-in-the-sky-1x03-an-innocent-man"
4,1,4,03 Apr 94,"Once a Copper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414761/pie-in-the-sky-1x04-once-a-copper"
5,1,5,10 Apr 94,"A Shot in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414762/pie-in-the-sky-1x05-a-shot-in-the-dark"
6,1,6,17 Apr 94,"Undesirable Elements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414763/pie-in-the-sky-1x06-undesirable-elements"
7,1,7,24 Apr 94,"Passion Fruit Fool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414764/pie-in-the-sky-1x07-passion-fruit-fool"
8,1,8,01 May 94,"A Matter of Taste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414765/pie-in-the-sky-1x08-a-matter-of-taste"
9,1,9,08 May 94,"Who Only Stand and Wait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414766/pie-in-the-sky-1x09-who-only-stand-and-wait"
10,1,10,15 May 94,"Endangered Species","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414767/pie-in-the-sky-1x10-endangered-species"
11,2,1,15 Jan 95,"Hard Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414768/pie-in-the-sky-2x01-hard-cheese"
12,2,2,22 Jan 95,"Brown Bread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414769/pie-in-the-sky-2x02-brown-bread"
13,2,3,29 Jan 95,"The Policeman's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414770/pie-in-the-sky-2x03-the-policemans-daughter"
14,2,4,05 Feb 95,"The One That Got Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414771/pie-in-the-sky-2x04-the-one-that-got-away"
15,2,5,12 Feb 95,"Dead Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414772/pie-in-the-sky-2x05-dead-right"
16,2,6,19 Feb 95,"Black Pudding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414773/pie-in-the-sky-2x06-black-pudding"
17,2,7,26 Feb 95,"Swan in His Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414774/pie-in-the-sky-2x07-swan-in-his-pride"
18,2,8,05 Mar 95,"The Mild Bunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414775/pie-in-the-sky-2x08-the-mild-bunch"
19,2,9,12 Mar 95,"The Mystery of Pikey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414776/pie-in-the-sky-2x09-the-mystery-of-pikey"
20,2,10,19 Mar 95,"Lemon Twist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414777/pie-in-the-sky-2x10-lemon-twist"
21,3,1,31 Dec 95,"Money Talks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414778/pie-in-the-sky-3x01-money-talks"
22,3,2,07 Jan 96,"Game Pie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414779/pie-in-the-sky-3x02-game-pie"
23,3,3,14 Jan 96,"Irish Stew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414780/pie-in-the-sky-3x03-irish-stew"
24,3,4,21 Jan 96,"Doggett's Coat and Badge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414781/pie-in-the-sky-3x04-doggetts-coat-and-badge"
25,3,5,28 Jan 96,"This Other Eden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414782/pie-in-the-sky-3x05-this-other-eden"
26,3,6,04 Feb 96,"Coddled Eggs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414783/pie-in-the-sky-3x06-coddled-eggs"
27,4,1,15 Sep 96,"Devils on Horseback (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414784/pie-in-the-sky-4x01-devils-on-horseback-1"
28,4,2,22 Sep 96,"Devils on Horseback (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414785/pie-in-the-sky-4x02-devils-on-horseback-2"
29,4,3,29 Sep 96,"Chinese Whispers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414786/pie-in-the-sky-4x03-chinese-whispers"
30,4,4,06 Oct 96,"New Leaf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414787/pie-in-the-sky-4x04-new-leaf"
31,4,5,13 Oct 96,"Breaking Bread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414788/pie-in-the-sky-4x05-breaking-bread"
32,4,6,20 Oct 96,"Gary's Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414789/pie-in-the-sky-4x06-garys-cake"
33,5,1,29 Jun 97,"Squashed Tomatoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414790/pie-in-the-sky-5x01-squashed-tomatoes"
34,5,2,06 Jul 97,"Ugly Customers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414791/pie-in-the-sky-5x02-ugly-customers"
35,5,3,13 Jul 97,"Pork Pies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414792/pie-in-the-sky-5x03-pork-pies"
36,5,4,20 Jul 97,"Cutting the Mustard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414793/pie-in-the-sky-5x04-cutting-the-mustard"
37,5,5,27 Jul 97,"Return Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414794/pie-in-the-sky-5x05-return-match"
38,5,6,03 Aug 97,"The Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414795/pie-in-the-sky-5x06-the-apprentice"
39,5,7,10 Aug 97,"In the Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414796/pie-in-the-sky-5x07-in-the-smoke"
40,5,8,17 Aug 97,"Smelling of Roses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414797/pie-in-the-sky-5x08-smelling-of-roses"