number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Aug 95,"The Mask is Always Greener on the Other Side (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416209/the-mask-1x01-the-mask-is-always-greener-on-the-other-side-1"
2,1,2,12 Aug 95,"The Mask is Always Greener on the Other Side (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2060425/the-mask-1x02-the-mask-is-always-greener-on-the-other-side-2"
3,1,3,19 Aug 95,"Baby's Wild Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416210/the-mask-1x03-babys-wild-ride"
4,1,4,26 Aug 95,"Shadow of a Skillit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416211/the-mask-1x04-shadow-of-a-skillit"
5,1,5,02 Sep 95,"Sister Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416212/the-mask-1x05-sister-mask"
6,1,6,09 Sep 95,"The Terrible Two's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416960/the-mask-1x06-the-terrible-twos"
7,1,7,16 Sep 95,"Bride of Pretorius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416213/the-mask-1x07-bride-of-pretorius"
8,1,8,23 Sep 95,"Double Reverse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416214/the-mask-1x08-double-reverse"
9,1,9,30 Sep 95,"Shrink Rap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416215/the-mask-1x09-shrink-rap"
10,1,10,07 Oct 95,"Mayor Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416216/the-mask-1x10-mayor-mask"
11,1,11,14 Oct 95,"Martian Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416217/the-mask-1x11-martian-mask"
12,1,12,21 Oct 95,"How Much Is That Dog in the Tin Can?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416218/the-mask-1x12-how-much-is-that-dog-in-the-tin-can"
13,1,13,28 Oct 95,"All Hallow's Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416219/the-mask-1x13-all-hallows-eve"
14,1,14,04 Nov 95,"Santa Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416221/the-mask-1x14-santa-mask"
15,1,15,11 Nov 95,"Split Personality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416220/the-mask-1x15-split-personality"
16,2,1,03 Sep 96,"A Comedy of Eras","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416222/the-mask-2x01-a-comedy-of-eras"
17,2,2,04 Sep 96,"Goin' for the Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416223/the-mask-2x02-goin-for-the-green"
18,2,3,05 Sep 96,"Flight as a Feather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416224/the-mask-2x03-flight-as-a-feather"
19,2,4,06 Sep 96,"The Good, the Bad and the Fish Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416225/the-mask-2x04-the-good-the-bad-and-the-fish-guy"
20,2,5,09 Sep 96,"Malled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416226/the-mask-2x05-malled"
21,2,6,10 Sep 96,"Channel Surfin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416227/the-mask-2x06-channel-surfin"
22,2,7,11 Sep 96,"Mask au Gratin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416228/the-mask-2x07-mask-au-gratin"
23,2,8,12 Sep 96,"Jurassic Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416229/the-mask-2x08-jurassic-mask"
24,2,9,13 Sep 96,"You Oughta Be in Pictures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416230/the-mask-2x09-you-oughta-be-in-pictures"
25,2,10,16 Sep 96,"For All Mask-Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416231/the-mask-2x10-for-all-mask-kind"
26,2,11,17 Sep 96,"Up the Creek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416232/the-mask-2x11-up-the-creek"
27,2,12,18 Sep 96,"Boogie with the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416233/the-mask-2x12-boogie-with-the-man"
28,2,13,19 Sep 96,"What Goes Around Comes Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416234/the-mask-2x13-what-goes-around-comes-around"
29,2,14,20 Sep 96,"All Hail the Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416235/the-mask-2x14-all-hail-the-mask"
30,2,15,23 Sep 96,"Power of Suggestion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416236/the-mask-2x15-power-of-suggestion"
31,2,16,24 Sep 96,"Mr. Mask Goes to Washington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416237/the-mask-2x16-mr-mask-goes-to-washington"
32,2,17,25 Sep 96,"Rain of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416238/the-mask-2x17-rain-of-terror"
33,2,18,26 Sep 96,"The Mother of All Hoods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416239/the-mask-2x18-the-mother-of-all-hoods"
34,2,19,27 Sep 96,"To Bee or Not to Bee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416240/the-mask-2x19-to-bee-or-not-to-bee"
35,2,20,30 Sep 96,"Love Potion No. 8 ½","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416241/the-mask-2x20-love-potion-no-8-12"
36,2,21,01 Oct 96,"Cool Hand Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416242/the-mask-2x21-cool-hand-mask"
37,2,22,02 Oct 96,"Broadway Malady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416243/the-mask-2x22-broadway-malady"
38,2,23,03 Oct 96,"Enquiring Masks Want to Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416244/the-mask-2x23-enquiring-masks-want-to-know"
39,2,24,04 Oct 96,"Future Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416245/the-mask-2x24-future-mask"
40,2,25,07 Oct 96,"Sealed Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416246/the-mask-2x25-sealed-fate"
41,2,26,08 Oct 96,"(The Angels Wanna Wear My) Green Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416247/the-mask-2x26-the-angels-wanna-wear-my-green-mask"
42,2,27,09 Oct 96,"Mutiny of the Bounty Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416248/the-mask-2x27-mutiny-of-the-bounty-hunters"
43,2,28,10 Oct 96,"Convention of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416249/the-mask-2x28-convention-of-evil"
44,2,29,11 Oct 96,"The Green Marine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416250/the-mask-2x29-the-green-marine"
45,2,30,14 Oct 96,"Counterfeit Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416251/the-mask-2x30-counterfeit-mask"
46,3,1,05 Jul 97,"Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416260/the-mask-3x01-magic"
47,3,2,12 Jul 97,"Little Big Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416252/the-mask-3x02-little-big-mask"
48,3,3,19 Jul 97,"Fantashtick Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416253/the-mask-3x03-fantashtick-voyage"
49,3,4,26 Jul 97,"They Came from Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416254/the-mask-3x04-they-came-from-within"
50,3,5,02 Aug 97,"To Have and Have Snot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416255/the-mask-3x05-to-have-and-have-snot"
51,3,6,09 Aug 97,"Mystery Cruise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416256/the-mask-3x06-mystery-cruise"
52,3,7,16 Aug 97,"The Goofalotatots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416257/the-mask-3x07-the-goofalotatots"
53,3,8,23 Aug 97,"When Pigs Ruled the Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416258/the-mask-3x08-when-pigs-ruled-the-earth"
54,3,9,30 Aug 97,"The Aceman Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416259/the-mask-3x09-the-aceman-cometh"