number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 07,"The Cave of Many Voices",""
2,1,2,05 Jan 07,"The Mysterious Tooth Crisis",""
3,1,3,12 Jan 07,"The Star Day Celebration",""
4,1,4,19 Jan 07,"The Canyon of Shiny Stones",""
5,1,5,26 Jan 07,"The Great Log-Running Game",""
6,1,6,09 Feb 07,"The Brave Longneck Scheme",""
7,1,7,02 Feb 07,"The Meadow of Jumping Water",""
8,1,8,21 Mar 07,"Days of Rising Water",""
9,1,9,16 Feb 07,"Escape from the Mysterious Beyond",""
10,1,10,18 Mar 07,"The Hidden Canyon",""
11,1,11,23 Feb 07,"The Legend of the Story Speakers",""
12,1,12,02 Mar 07,"The Bright Circle Celebration",""
13,1,13,01 Sep 07,"The Lonely Journey",""
14,1,14,20 Apr 07,"Missing Fast-Water Adventure",""
15,1,15,30 Mar 07,"The Spooky Nighttime Adventure",""
16,1,16,04 May 07,"The Lone Dinosaur Returns",""
17,1,17,13 Apr 07,"Stranger From the Mysterious Above",""
18,1,18,18 May 07,"The Forbidden Friendship",""
19,1,19,10 Sep 07,"The Amazing Three-Horn Girl",""
20,1,20,27 Apr 07,"The Big Longneck Test",""
21,1,21,25 May 07,"The Hermit of Black Rock",""
22,1,22,29 Jun 07,"Return to Hanging Rock",""
23,1,23,08 Jun 07,"March of the Sand Creepers",""
24,1,24,22 Jun 07,"Search for the Sky Color Stones",""
25,1,25,17 Aug 07,"Through the Eyes of A Spiketail",""
26,1,26,07 Sep 07,"The Great Egg Adventure",""
S01,1,0,18 Nov 88,"The Land Before Time (70 min)",""
S01,1,0,23 Dec 94,"The Land Before Time II: The Great Valley Adventure (73 min)",""
S01,1,0,06 Dec 95,"The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving (71 min)",""
S01,1,0,06 Nov 96,"The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists (74 min)",""
S01,1,0,09 Dec 97,"The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island (74 min)",""
S01,1,0,01 Dec 98,"The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock (77 min)",""
S01,1,0,05 Dec 00,"The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire (75 min)",""
S01,1,0,04 Dec 01,"The Land Before Time VIII: The Big Freeze (74 min)",""
S01,1,0,10 Dec 02,"The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water (71 min)",""
S01,1,0,02 Dec 03,"The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration (84 min)",""
S01,1,0,11 Jan 05,"The Land Before Time XI: Invasion of the Tinysauruses (81 min)",""
S01,1,0,23 Nov 06,"The Land Before Time XII: The Great Day of the Flyers (77 min)",""
S01,1,0,27 Nov 07,"The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends (76 min)",""
S01,1,0,02 Feb 16,"The Land Before Time XIV: Journey Of The Brave (82 min)",""