number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Nov 16,"The Mysterious Disappearance of the Girl No One Knew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881499/search-party-1x01-the-mysterious-disappearance-of-the-girl-no-one-knew"
2,1,2,21 Nov 16,"The Woman Who Knew Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881500/search-party-1x02-the-woman-who-knew-too-much"
3,1,3,22 Nov 16,"The Night of One Hundred Candles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881501/search-party-1x03-the-night-of-one-hundred-candles"
4,1,4,22 Nov 16,"The Captive Dinner Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881502/search-party-1x04-the-captive-dinner-guest"
5,1,5,23 Nov 16,"The Mystery of the Golden Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881503/search-party-1x05-the-mystery-of-the-golden-charm"
6,1,6,23 Nov 16,"The Secret of the Sinister Ceremony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881504/search-party-1x06-the-secret-of-the-sinister-ceremony"
7,1,7,24 Nov 16,"The Riddle Within the Trash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881505/search-party-1x07-the-riddle-within-the-trash"
8,1,8,24 Nov 16,"The Return of the Forgotten Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881506/search-party-1x08-the-return-of-the-forgotten-phantom"
9,1,9,25 Nov 16,"Password to the Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881507/search-party-1x09-password-to-the-shadows"
10,1,10,25 Nov 16,"The House of Uncanny Truths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881508/search-party-1x10-the-house-of-uncanny-truths"
11,2,1,19 Nov 17,"Murder!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262192/search-party-2x01-murder"
12,2,2,19 Nov 17,"Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1262193/search-party-2x02-conspiracy"
13,2,3,26 Nov 17,"Paralysis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346553/search-party-2x03-paralysis"
14,2,4,26 Nov 17,"Suspicion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346554/search-party-2x04-suspicion"
15,2,5,03 Dec 17,"Paranoia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348760/search-party-2x05-paranoia"
16,2,6,03 Dec 17,"Obsession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348761/search-party-2x06-obsession"
17,2,7,10 Dec 17,"Denial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348762/search-party-2x07-denial"
18,2,8,10 Dec 17,"Hysteria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348763/search-party-2x08-hysteria"
19,2,9,17 Dec 17,"Frenzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348764/search-party-2x09-frenzy"
20,2,10,17 Dec 17,"Psychosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348765/search-party-2x10-psychosis"
21,3,1,25 Jun 20,"The Accused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1864523/search-party-3x01-the-accused"
22,3,2,25 Jun 20,"The Rookie Lawyer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889236/search-party-3x02-the-rookie-lawyer"
23,3,3,25 Jun 20,"The Whistleblower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889237/search-party-3x03-the-whistleblower"
24,3,4,25 Jun 20,"A National Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889794/search-party-3x04-a-national-affair"
25,3,5,25 Jun 20,"Public Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889795/search-party-3x05-public-appeal"
26,3,6,25 Jun 20,"In God We Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889796/search-party-3x06-in-god-we-trust"
27,3,7,25 Jun 20,"Rogue Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889797/search-party-3x07-rogue-witness"
28,3,8,25 Jun 20,"A Dangerous Union","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889799/search-party-3x08-a-dangerous-union"
29,3,9,25 Jun 20,"Irrefutable Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891936/search-party-3x09-irrefutable-evidence"
30,3,10,25 Jun 20,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1891937/search-party-3x10-the-reckoning"
31,4,1,14 Jan 21,"The Girl in the Basement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1985089/search-party-4x01-the-girl-in-the-basement"
32,4,2,14 Jan 21,"Something Sharp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001006/search-party-4x02-something-sharp"
33,4,3,14 Jan 21,"Escape to Nowhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001007/search-party-4x03-escape-to-nowhere"
34,4,4,21 Jan 21,"Home Again, Home Again, Jiggity-Jig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001008/search-party-4x04-home-again-home-again-jiggity-jig"
35,4,5,21 Jan 21,"Doctor Mindbender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001009/search-party-4x05-doctor-mindbender"
36,4,6,21 Jan 21,"The Thoughtless Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001010/search-party-4x06-the-thoughtless-woman"
37,4,7,28 Jan 21,"The Infinite Loop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001011/search-party-4x07-the-infinite-loop"
38,4,8,28 Jan 21,"The Imposter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001012/search-party-4x08-the-imposter"
39,4,9,28 Jan 21,"The Inferno","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001013/search-party-4x09-the-inferno"
40,4,10,28 Jan 21,"The Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001014/search-party-4x10-the-shadows"
41,5,1,07 Jan 22,"Genesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213607/search-party-5x01-genesis"
42,5,2,07 Jan 22,"Exodus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213608/search-party-5x02-exodus"
43,5,3,07 Jan 22,"Kings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213609/search-party-5x03-kings"
44,5,4,07 Jan 22,"Leviticus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213610/search-party-5x04-leviticus"
45,5,5,07 Jan 22,"Acts of the Apostles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213611/search-party-5x05-acts-of-the-apostles"
46,5,6,07 Jan 22,"The Gospel of Judas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213612/search-party-5x06-the-gospel-of-judas"
47,5,7,07 Jan 22,"Book of the Wars of the Lord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213613/search-party-5x07-book-of-the-wars-of-the-lord"
48,5,8,07 Jan 22,"Song of Songs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213614/search-party-5x08-song-of-songs"
49,5,9,07 Jan 22,"Lamentations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213615/search-party-5x09-lamentations"
50,5,10,07 Jan 22,"Revelation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213616/search-party-5x10-revelation"