number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jul 69,"Potent Perfume","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427021/the-liver-birds-1x01-potent-perfume"
2,1,2,01 Aug 69,"The Photographer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427022/the-liver-birds-1x02-the-photographer"
3,1,3,08 Aug 69,"Aristocracy and Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427023/the-liver-birds-1x03-aristocracy-and-crime"
4,1,4,15 Aug 69,"Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol or Southport?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427024/the-liver-birds-1x04-torremolinos-costa-del-sol-or-southport"
5,2,1,07 Jan 71,"The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427025/the-liver-birds-2x01-the-wedding"
6,2,2,14 Jan 71,"Look Before You Leap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427026/the-liver-birds-2x02-look-before-you-leap"
7,2,3,21 Jan 71,"The Holiday Fund","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427027/the-liver-birds-2x03-the-holiday-fund"
8,2,4,28 Jan 71,"The Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427028/the-liver-birds-2x04-the-engagement"
9,2,5,04 Feb 71,"The Good Samaritans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427029/the-liver-birds-2x05-the-good-samaritans"
10,2,6,11 Feb 71,"Three's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427030/the-liver-birds-2x06-threes-a-crowd"
11,2,7,18 Feb 71,"The New Neighbour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427031/the-liver-birds-2x07-the-new-neighbour"
12,2,8,25 Feb 71,"The New Flat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427032/the-liver-birds-2x08-the-new-flat"
13,2,9,04 Mar 71,"The Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427033/the-liver-birds-2x09-the-dog"
14,2,10,11 Mar 71,"Grandad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427034/the-liver-birds-2x10-grandad"
15,2,11,18 Mar 71,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427035/the-liver-birds-2x11-mothers-day"
16,2,12,25 Mar 71,"Promotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427036/the-liver-birds-2x12-promotion"
17,3,1,11 Feb 72,"One's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427037/the-liver-birds-3x01-ones-a-crowd"
18,3,2,18 Feb 72,"Birds on the Dole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427038/the-liver-birds-3x02-birds-on-the-dole"
19,3,3,25 Feb 72,"Good Little Girls Should Be in Bed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427039/the-liver-birds-3x03-good-little-girls-should-be-in-bed"
20,3,4,03 Mar 72,"Birds on a Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427040/the-liver-birds-3x04-birds-on-a-strike"
21,3,5,10 Mar 72,"Fella-a-Day Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427041/the-liver-birds-3x05-fella-a-day-girl"
22,3,6,17 Mar 72,"Birds and Bottom Drawers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427042/the-liver-birds-3x06-birds-and-bottom-drawers"
23,3,7,24 Mar 72,"The Christening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427043/the-liver-birds-3x07-the-christening"
24,3,8,31 Mar 72,"Birds on Horseback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427044/the-liver-birds-3x08-birds-on-horseback"
25,3,9,07 Apr 72,"St. Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427045/the-liver-birds-3x09-st-valentines-day"
26,3,10,14 Apr 72,"Birds in the Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427046/the-liver-birds-3x10-birds-in-the-club"
27,3,11,28 Apr 72,"The Driving Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427047/the-liver-birds-3x11-the-driving-test"
28,3,12,05 May 72,"Liverpool or Everton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427048/the-liver-birds-3x12-liverpool-or-everton"
29,3,13,12 May 72,"The Parrot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427049/the-liver-birds-3x13-the-parrot"
30,4,1,02 Jan 74,"Anybody Here Seen Thingy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427050/the-liver-birds-4x01-anybody-here-seen-thingy"
31,4,2,09 Jan 74,"Friends at First Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427051/the-liver-birds-4x02-friends-at-first-sight"
32,4,3,16 Jan 74,"Life Is Just a Bowl of Sugar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427052/the-liver-birds-4x03-life-is-just-a-bowl-of-sugar"
33,4,4,23 Jan 74,"Where's Beryl?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427053/the-liver-birds-4x04-wheres-beryl"
34,4,5,30 Jan 74,"Girl Saturday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427054/the-liver-birds-4x05-girl-saturday"
35,4,6,06 Feb 74,"Pack Up Your Troubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427055/the-liver-birds-4x06-pack-up-your-troubles"
36,4,7,13 Feb 74,"Have Hen Will Travel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427056/the-liver-birds-4x07-have-hen-will-travel"
37,4,8,20 Feb 74,"Love Is...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427057/the-liver-birds-4x08-love-is"
38,4,9,27 Feb 74,"Anyone for Freedom?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427058/the-liver-birds-4x09-anyone-for-freedom"
39,4,10,06 Mar 74,"Follow That Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427059/the-liver-birds-4x10-follow-that-ring"
40,4,11,13 Mar 74,"The Bride That Went Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427060/the-liver-birds-4x11-the-bride-that-went-away"
41,4,12,20 Mar 74,"Let Sleeping Dogs Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427061/the-liver-birds-4x12-let-sleeping-dogs-lie"
42,4,13,03 Apr 74,"And Then There Was One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427062/the-liver-birds-4x13-and-then-there-was-one"
43,5,1,05 Sep 75,"It Takes All Kinds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427063/the-liver-birds-5x01-it-takes-all-kinds"
44,5,2,12 Sep 75,"Look After the Children...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427064/the-liver-birds-5x02-look-after-the-children"
45,5,3,19 Sep 75,"You've Got to Laugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427065/the-liver-birds-5x03-youve-got-to-laugh"
46,5,4,26 Sep 75,"Love Is a Many Stupid Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427066/the-liver-birds-5x04-love-is-a-many-stupid-thing"
47,5,5,03 Oct 75,"Dinner for Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427067/the-liver-birds-5x05-dinner-for-three"
48,5,6,10 Oct 75,"The Lily and the Dandelion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427068/the-liver-birds-5x06-the-lily-and-the-dandelion"
49,5,7,17 Oct 75,"Everybody Is Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427069/the-liver-birds-5x07-everybody-is-beautiful"
50,6,1,13 Feb 76,"Facing Up to Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427070/the-liver-birds-6x01-facing-up-to-life"
51,6,2,20 Feb 76,"The Maypole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427071/the-liver-birds-6x02-the-maypole"
52,6,3,27 Feb 76,"Honey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427072/the-liver-birds-6x03-honey"
53,6,4,05 Mar 76,"The Never-Ending End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427073/the-liver-birds-6x04-the-never-ending-end"
54,6,5,12 Mar 76,"Badgers and Otters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427074/the-liver-birds-6x05-badgers-and-otters"
55,7,1,17 Oct 76,"Friends and Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427075/the-liver-birds-7x01-friends-and-lovers"
56,7,2,24 Oct 76,"She Dreams a Lot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427076/the-liver-birds-7x02-she-dreams-a-lot"
57,7,3,31 Oct 76,"A Mark on the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427077/the-liver-birds-7x03-a-mark-on-the-world"
58,7,4,07 Nov 76,"Love 'Em -- And Almost Leave 'Em","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427078/the-liver-birds-7x04-love-em-and-almost-leave-em"
59,7,5,14 Nov 76,"Oh, The Shame of It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427079/the-liver-birds-7x05-oh-the-shame-of-it"
60,7,6,21 Nov 76,"Cry, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427080/the-liver-birds-7x06-cry-please"
61,7,7,28 Nov 76,"The Nearly Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427081/the-liver-birds-7x07-the-nearly-hat"
62,7,8,05 Dec 76,"Yellow and Green Make Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427082/the-liver-birds-7x08-yellow-and-green-make-blue"
63,8,1,23 Sep 77,"Something Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427083/the-liver-birds-8x01-something-beginning"
64,8,2,30 Sep 77,"The Flower Picker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427084/the-liver-birds-8x02-the-flower-picker"
65,8,3,07 Oct 77,"You've No Idea What I've Been Through","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427085/the-liver-birds-8x03-youve-no-idea-what-ive-been-through"
66,8,4,14 Oct 77,"God Bless Us and Save Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427086/the-liver-birds-8x04-god-bless-us-and-save-us"
67,8,5,21 Oct 77,"They Decide Up There What Goes on Down Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427087/the-liver-birds-8x05-they-decide-up-there-what-goes-on-down-here"
68,8,6,28 Oct 77,"The Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427088/the-liver-birds-8x06-the-edge"
69,8,7,04 Nov 77,"The Struggle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427089/the-liver-birds-8x07-the-struggle"
70,9,1,24 Nov 78,"There's No Place Like Away from Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427090/the-liver-birds-9x01-theres-no-place-like-away-from-home"
71,9,2,01 Dec 78,"The Sixth Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427091/the-liver-birds-9x02-the-sixth-day"
72,9,3,08 Dec 78,"Various Kinds of Old","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427092/the-liver-birds-9x03-various-kinds-of-old"
73,9,4,15 Dec 78,"Weeds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427093/the-liver-birds-9x04-weeds"
74,9,5,29 Dec 78,"Somewhere to Live...Somewhere to Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427094/the-liver-birds-9x05-somewhere-to-livesomewhere-to-love"
75,9,6,05 Jan 79,"The Best Things in Life Are Not Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427095/the-liver-birds-9x06-the-best-things-in-life-are-not-free"
76,10,1,06 May 96,"Hello Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427096/the-liver-birds-10x01-hello-again"
77,10,2,13 May 96,"Mrs. Boswell Comes to Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427097/the-liver-birds-10x02-mrs-boswell-comes-to-call"
78,10,3,20 May 96,"Spare That Tree!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427098/the-liver-birds-10x03-spare-that-tree"
79,10,4,27 May 96,"On the Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427099/the-liver-birds-10x04-on-the-town"
80,10,5,03 Jun 96,"Going Into Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427100/the-liver-birds-10x05-going-into-hospital"
81,10,6,17 Jun 96,"Out of Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427101/the-liver-birds-10x06-out-of-hospital"
82,10,7,24 Jun 96,"Moving Out?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427102/the-liver-birds-10x07-moving-out"