number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 74,"The Golden Cage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428122/petrocelli-1x01-the-golden-cage"
2,1,2,18 Sep 74,"Music to Die By","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428123/petrocelli-1x02-music-to-die-by"
3,1,3,25 Sep 74,"By Reason of Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428124/petrocelli-1x03-by-reason-of-madness"
4,1,4,02 Oct 74,"Edge of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428125/petrocelli-1x04-edge-of-evil"
5,1,5,09 Oct 74,"A Life for a Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428126/petrocelli-1x05-a-life-for-a-life"
6,1,6,23 Oct 74,"Death in High Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428127/petrocelli-1x06-death-in-high-places"
7,1,7,30 Oct 74,"The Double Negative","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428128/petrocelli-1x07-the-double-negative"
8,1,8,06 Nov 74,"Mirror, Mirror on the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428129/petrocelli-1x08-mirror-mirror-on-the-wall"
9,1,9,13 Nov 74,"An Act of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428130/petrocelli-1x09-an-act-of-love"
10,1,10,27 Nov 74,"A Very Lonely Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428132/petrocelli-1x10-a-very-lonely-lady"
11,1,11,04 Dec 74,"Counterploy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428133/petrocelli-1x11-counterploy"
12,1,12,18 Dec 74,"A Covenant with Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428134/petrocelli-1x12-a-covenant-with-evil"
13,1,13,15 Jan 75,"The Sleep of Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428135/petrocelli-1x13-the-sleep-of-reason"
14,1,14,22 Jan 75,"A Fallen Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428173/petrocelli-1x14-a-fallen-idol"
15,1,15,29 Jan 75,"Once Upon a Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428176/petrocelli-1x15-once-upon-a-victim"
16,1,16,05 Feb 75,"The Kidnapping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428177/petrocelli-1x16-the-kidnapping"
17,1,17,19 Feb 75,"A Lonely Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428178/petrocelli-1x17-a-lonely-victim"
18,1,18,26 Feb 75,"The Outsiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428179/petrocelli-1x18-the-outsiders"
19,1,19,05 Mar 75,"Vengeance in White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428180/petrocelli-1x19-vengeance-in-white"
20,1,20,12 Mar 75,"Four the Hard Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428181/petrocelli-1x20-four-the-hard-way"
21,1,21,26 Mar 75,"Death in Small Doses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428182/petrocelli-1x21-death-in-small-doses"
22,1,22,02 Apr 75,"A Night of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428183/petrocelli-1x22-a-night-of-terror"
23,2,1,10 Sep 75,"Shadow of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428184/petrocelli-2x01-shadow-of-fear"
24,2,2,17 Sep 75,"Mark of Cain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428185/petrocelli-2x02-mark-of-cain"
25,2,3,24 Sep 75,"Five Yards of Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428186/petrocelli-2x03-five-yards-of-trouble"
26,2,4,01 Oct 75,"One Killer Too Many","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428187/petrocelli-2x04-one-killer-too-many"
27,2,5,08 Oct 75,"Chain of Command","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428188/petrocelli-2x05-chain-of-command"
28,2,6,29 Oct 75,"To See No Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428189/petrocelli-2x06-to-see-no-evil"
29,2,7,05 Nov 75,"Terror on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428190/petrocelli-2x07-terror-on-wheels"
30,2,8,12 Nov 75,"The Gamblers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428191/petrocelli-2x08-the-gamblers"
31,2,9,10 Dec 75,"Terror by the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428192/petrocelli-2x09-terror-by-the-book"
32,2,10,17 Dec 75,"Face of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428193/petrocelli-2x10-face-of-evil"
33,2,11,24 Dec 75,"Too Many Alibis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428194/petrocelli-2x11-too-many-alibis"
34,2,12,31 Dec 75,"A Deadly Vow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428195/petrocelli-2x12-a-deadly-vow"
35,2,13,21 Jan 76,"The Falling Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428196/petrocelli-2x13-the-falling-star"
36,2,14,28 Jan 76,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428197/petrocelli-2x14-survival"
37,2,15,04 Feb 76,"The Night Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428198/petrocelli-2x15-the-night-visitor"
38,2,16,11 Feb 76,"Blood Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428199/petrocelli-2x16-blood-money"
39,2,17,18 Feb 76,"Any Number Can Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428200/petrocelli-2x17-any-number-can-die"
40,2,18,25 Feb 76,"Six Strings of Guilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428201/petrocelli-2x18-six-strings-of-guilt"
41,2,19,03 Mar 76,"Deadly Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428202/petrocelli-2x19-deadly-journey"
42,2,20,10 Mar 76,"The Pay-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428203/petrocelli-2x20-the-pay-off"
43,2,21,17 Mar 76,"Shadow of a Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428204/petrocelli-2x21-shadow-of-a-doubt"
44,2,22,24 Mar 76,"Jubilee Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428205/petrocelli-2x22-jubilee-jones"
S01,1,0,16 Mar 74,"Night Games (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428121/petrocelli-s01-special-night-games"