number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 81,"First Meeting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434657/a-fine-romance-1x01-first-meeting"
2,1,2,08 Nov 81,"Different Answers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434658/a-fine-romance-1x02-different-answers"
3,1,3,15 Nov 81,"The Restaurant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434659/a-fine-romance-1x03-the-restaurant"
4,1,4,22 Nov 81,"Unlucky in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434660/a-fine-romance-1x04-unlucky-in-love"
5,1,5,29 Nov 81,"How to Avoid Bankruptcy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434661/a-fine-romance-1x05-how-to-avoid-bankruptcy"
6,1,6,06 Dec 81,"Keep Them Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434662/a-fine-romance-1x06-keep-them-apart"
7,1,7,13 Dec 81,"Playing Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434663/a-fine-romance-1x07-playing-games"
8,2,1,17 Jan 82,"A Helping Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434664/a-fine-romance-2x01-a-helping-hand"
9,2,2,24 Jan 82,"A Trip to the Dentist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434665/a-fine-romance-2x02-a-trip-to-the-dentist"
10,2,3,31 Jan 82,"Was That a Proposal?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434666/a-fine-romance-2x03-was-that-a-proposal"
11,2,4,07 Feb 82,"The New Secretary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434667/a-fine-romance-2x04-the-new-secretary"
12,2,5,14 Feb 82,"Lunch in Boulogne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434668/a-fine-romance-2x05-lunch-in-boulogne"
13,2,6,21 Feb 82,"Furniture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434669/a-fine-romance-2x06-furniture"
14,3,1,04 Nov 83,"Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434670/a-fine-romance-3x01-missing"
15,3,2,11 Nov 83,"Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434671/a-fine-romance-3x02-missing"
16,3,3,18 Nov 83,"The Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434672/a-fine-romance-3x03-the-dinner-party"
17,3,4,25 Nov 83,"Business Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434673/a-fine-romance-3x04-business-problems"
18,3,5,02 Dec 83,"Parenthood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434674/a-fine-romance-3x05-parenthood"
19,3,6,09 Dec 83,"Extreme Measures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434675/a-fine-romance-3x06-extreme-measures"
20,4,1,06 Jan 84,"The Telephone Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434676/a-fine-romance-4x01-the-telephone-call"
21,4,2,13 Jan 84,"In Hiding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434677/a-fine-romance-4x02-in-hiding"
22,4,3,20 Jan 84,"Mike's New Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434678/a-fine-romance-4x03-mikes-new-girlfriend"
23,4,4,27 Jan 84,"A Weekend Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434679/a-fine-romance-4x04-a-weekend-away"
24,4,5,03 Feb 84,"Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434680/a-fine-romance-4x05-problems"
25,4,6,10 Feb 84,"A Romantic Meal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434681/a-fine-romance-4x06-a-romantic-meal"
26,4,7,17 Feb 84,"Happy Ever After?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434682/a-fine-romance-4x07-happy-ever-after"