number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Sep 01,"When Flex Got Breanna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440012/one-on-one-1x01-when-flex-got-breanna"
2,1,2,10 Sep 01,"Jailbait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440013/one-on-one-1x02-jailbait"
3,1,3,17 Sep 01,"Radioactive Platonic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440014/one-on-one-1x03-radioactive-platonic"
4,1,4,24 Sep 01,"School Dazed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440015/one-on-one-1x04-school-dazed"
5,1,5,01 Oct 01,"My Life as a Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440016/one-on-one-1x05-my-life-as-a-dog"
6,1,6,08 Oct 01,"Let's Wait Awhile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440017/one-on-one-1x06-lets-wait-awhile"
7,1,7,15 Oct 01,"Playing Possum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440018/one-on-one-1x07-playing-possum"
8,1,8,29 Oct 01,"Phantom Menace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440019/one-on-one-1x08-phantom-menace"
9,1,9,05 Nov 01,"Fifteen Candles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440020/one-on-one-1x09-fifteen-candles"
10,1,10,12 Nov 01,"Mi Casa Es Mi Casa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440021/one-on-one-1x10-mi-casa-es-mi-casa"
11,1,11,19 Nov 01,"Thanksgiving It to Me, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440022/one-on-one-1x11-thanksgiving-it-to-me-baby"
12,1,12,17 Dec 01,"Santa Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440023/one-on-one-1x12-santa-baby"
13,1,13,21 Jan 02,"Tame Me, I'm the Shrew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440024/one-on-one-1x13-tame-me-im-the-shrew"
14,1,14,04 Feb 02,"The Case of the Almost Broken Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440025/one-on-one-1x14-the-case-of-the-almost-broken-heart"
15,1,15,11 Feb 02,"Adventures in Double-Dating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440026/one-on-one-1x15-adventures-in-double-dating"
16,1,16,25 Feb 02,"Me and My Shadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440027/one-on-one-1x16-me-and-my-shadow"
17,1,17,04 Mar 02,"It's Raining Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440028/one-on-one-1x17-its-raining-women"
18,1,18,25 Mar 02,"The Way You Make Me Feel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440029/one-on-one-1x18-the-way-you-make-me-feel"
19,1,19,29 Apr 02,"Love Means Never Having to Say I Know You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440030/one-on-one-1x19-love-means-never-having-to-say-i-know-you"
20,1,20,06 May 02,"Fatal Attractions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440031/one-on-one-1x20-fatal-attractions"
21,1,21,13 May 02,"Misery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440032/one-on-one-1x21-misery"
22,1,22,20 May 02,"He Got Game...Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440033/one-on-one-1x22-he-got-gameagain"
23,2,1,23 Sep 02,"I Believe I Can Fly (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440034/one-on-one-2x01-i-believe-i-can-fly-1"
24,2,2,30 Sep 02,"I Believe I Can Fly (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440035/one-on-one-2x02-i-believe-i-can-fly-2"
25,2,3,07 Oct 02,"Unemployment Up, Pride Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440036/one-on-one-2x03-unemployment-up-pride-down"
26,2,4,14 Oct 02,"Daddy in Overdrive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440037/one-on-one-2x04-daddy-in-overdrive"
27,2,5,21 Oct 02,"Pop Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440038/one-on-one-2x05-pop-art"
28,2,6,28 Oct 02,"Give Me Some Credit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440039/one-on-one-2x06-give-me-some-credit"
29,2,7,04 Nov 02,"Give'em an Inch, They'll Throw a Rave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440040/one-on-one-2x07-giveem-an-inch-theyll-throw-a-rave"
30,2,8,11 Nov 02,"A Fla-dap by Any Other Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440041/one-on-one-2x08-a-fla-dap-by-any-other-name"
31,2,9,18 Nov 02,"Crappy Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440042/one-on-one-2x09-crappy-birthday"
32,2,10,25 Nov 02,"Is It Safe?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440043/one-on-one-2x10-is-it-safe"
33,2,11,16 Dec 02,"Everybody Loves Whom?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440044/one-on-one-2x11-everybody-loves-whom"
34,2,12,06 Jan 03,"Daddy, I Don't Need an Edumacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440045/one-on-one-2x12-daddy-i-dont-need-an-edumacation"
35,2,13,03 Feb 03,"Daddy's Other Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440046/one-on-one-2x13-daddys-other-girl"
36,2,14,04 Feb 03,"The One About Your Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440047/one-on-one-2x14-the-one-about-your-friends"
37,2,15,10 Feb 03,"The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440048/one-on-one-2x15-the-test"
38,2,16,17 Feb 03,"Take This Job and Love It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440049/one-on-one-2x16-take-this-job-and-love-it"
39,2,17,24 Feb 03,"Where Everybody Knows Your Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440050/one-on-one-2x17-where-everybody-knows-your-name"
40,2,18,17 Mar 03,"I Know What You Did Last Thursday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440051/one-on-one-2x18-i-know-what-you-did-last-thursday"
41,2,19,14 Apr 03,"Meet the Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440052/one-on-one-2x19-meet-the-parents"
42,2,20,28 Apr 03,"Checkmate Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440053/one-on-one-2x20-checkmate-daddy"
43,2,21,05 May 03,"Heart to Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440054/one-on-one-2x21-heart-to-heart"
44,2,22,12 May 03,"Stuck on You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440055/one-on-one-2x22-stuck-on-you"
45,2,23,19 May 03,"Find My Wife, Please","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440056/one-on-one-2x23-find-my-wife-please"
46,3,1,16 Sep 03,"It's a Family Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440057/one-on-one-3x01-its-a-family-thing"
47,3,2,23 Sep 03,"Stepmom, Misstep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440058/one-on-one-3x02-stepmom-misstep"
48,3,3,30 Sep 03,"Creepin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440059/one-on-one-3x03-creepin"
49,3,4,07 Oct 03,"PTAmore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440060/one-on-one-3x04-ptamore"
50,3,5,14 Oct 03,"2 Young, 2 Curious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440061/one-on-one-3x05-2-young-2-curious"
51,3,6,21 Oct 03,"One Hand Washington's the Other","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440062/one-on-one-3x06-one-hand-washingtons-the-other"
52,3,7,04 Nov 03,"I Hear White People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440063/one-on-one-3x07-i-hear-white-people"
53,3,8,11 Nov 03,"Keeping It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440064/one-on-one-3x08-keeping-it"
54,3,9,18 Nov 03,"Tears of a Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440065/one-on-one-3x09-tears-of-a-clown"
55,3,10,24 Nov 03,"Spy Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440066/one-on-one-3x10-spy-games"
56,3,11,16 Dec 03,"It's a Miserable Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440067/one-on-one-3x11-its-a-miserable-life"
57,3,12,13 Jan 04,"Dream Seller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440068/one-on-one-3x12-dream-seller"
58,3,13,27 Jan 04,"East Meets East Coast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440069/one-on-one-3x13-east-meets-east-coast"
59,3,14,10 Feb 04,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Hip Hop World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440070/one-on-one-3x14-its-a-mad-mad-mad-hip-hop-world"
60,3,15,24 Feb 04,"The Catch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440071/one-on-one-3x15-the-catch"
61,3,16,02 Mar 04,"He's Not Heavy, He's My Half-Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440072/one-on-one-3x16-hes-not-heavy-hes-my-half-brother"
62,3,17,30 Mar 04,"Spy Games Reloaded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440073/one-on-one-3x17-spy-games-reloaded"
63,3,18,06 Apr 04,"Cabin Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440074/one-on-one-3x18-cabin-fever"
64,3,19,27 Apr 04,"Sleepless in Baltimore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440075/one-on-one-3x19-sleepless-in-baltimore"
65,3,20,04 May 04,"No More Wire Hangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440076/one-on-one-3x20-no-more-wire-hangers"
66,3,21,11 May 04,"The Prodigal Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440077/one-on-one-3x21-the-prodigal-brother"
67,3,22,18 May 04,"Splitting Hairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440078/one-on-one-3x22-splitting-hairs"
68,3,23,25 May 04,"The Play's the Thing (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440079/one-on-one-3x23-the-plays-the-thing-1"
69,3,24,25 May 04,"Bright Lights, Big City (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440080/one-on-one-3x24-bright-lights-big-city-2"
70,4,1,20 Sep 04,"We'll Take Manhattan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440081/one-on-one-4x01-well-take-manhattan"
71,4,2,27 Sep 04,"Zen Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440082/one-on-one-4x02-zen-daddy"
72,4,3,04 Oct 04,"Follow That Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440083/one-on-one-4x03-follow-that-car"
73,4,4,11 Oct 04,"Dirty Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440084/one-on-one-4x04-dirty-laundry"
74,4,5,18 Oct 04,"Rock the Vote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440085/one-on-one-4x05-rock-the-vote"
75,4,6,25 Oct 04,"Manic Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440086/one-on-one-4x06-manic-monday"
76,4,7,08 Nov 04,"You Don't Have to Go Home...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440087/one-on-one-4x07-you-dont-have-to-go-home"
77,4,8,15 Nov 04,"Daddy's Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440088/one-on-one-4x08-daddys-home"
78,4,9,22 Nov 04,"Who Brought the Jive Turkey?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440089/one-on-one-4x09-who-brought-the-jive-turkey"
79,4,10,29 Nov 04,"Lost in the Headlights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440090/one-on-one-4x10-lost-in-the-headlights"
80,4,11,13 Dec 04,"Mojo No Mo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440091/one-on-one-4x11-mojo-no-mo"
81,4,12,03 Jan 05,"Shock Jock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440092/one-on-one-4x12-shock-jock"
82,4,13,31 Jan 05,"Goodbye, Mr. Chips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440093/one-on-one-4x13-goodbye-mr-chips"
83,4,14,07 Feb 05,"Lock Blockin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440094/one-on-one-4x14-lock-blockin"
84,4,15,14 Feb 05,"Rock and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440095/one-on-one-4x15-rock-and-a-hard-place"
85,4,16,21 Feb 05,"Contract High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440096/one-on-one-4x16-contract-high"
86,4,17,28 Feb 05,"Accidental Love (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440097/one-on-one-4x17-accidental-love-1"
87,4,18,28 Mar 05,"Accidental Love (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440098/one-on-one-4x18-accidental-love-2"
88,4,19,02 May 05,"Glug, Glug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440099/one-on-one-4x19-glug-glug"
89,4,20,09 May 05,"Save the First Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440100/one-on-one-4x20-save-the-first-dance"
90,4,21,16 May 05,"Cap and Frown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440101/one-on-one-4x21-cap-and-frown"
91,4,22,23 May 05,"The Graduates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440102/one-on-one-4x22-the-graduates"
92,5,1,19 Sep 05,"One on One Remix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441918/one-on-one-5x01-one-on-one-remix"
93,5,2,26 Sep 05,"Money's Tight and So Are My Abs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441919/one-on-one-5x02-moneys-tight-and-so-are-my-abs"
94,5,3,03 Oct 05,"House Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441922/one-on-one-5x03-house-dad"
95,5,4,10 Oct 05,"Static Clingy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441928/one-on-one-5x04-static-clingy"
96,5,5,17 Oct 05,"Study Buddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441931/one-on-one-5x05-study-buddy"
97,5,6,24 Oct 05,"Where's My Yemmy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441932/one-on-one-5x06-wheres-my-yemmy"
98,5,7,07 Nov 05,"Who's the Boss?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441933/one-on-one-5x07-whos-the-boss"
99,5,8,14 Nov 05,"Venice Boulevard of Broken Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441936/one-on-one-5x08-venice-boulevard-of-broken-dreams"
100,5,9,21 Nov 05,"One on One, One Oh Oh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441938/one-on-one-5x09-one-on-one-one-oh-oh"
101,5,10,28 Nov 05,"Waiting for Huffman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441939/one-on-one-5x10-waiting-for-huffman"
102,5,11,12 Dec 05,"It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like ... Venice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441940/one-on-one-5x11-its-beginning-to-look-a-lot-like-venice"
103,5,12,16 Jan 06,"Missing the Daddy Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447403/one-on-one-5x12-missing-the-daddy-express"
104,5,13,06 Feb 06,"Fame and the Older Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447413/one-on-one-5x13-fame-and-the-older-woman"
105,5,14,13 Feb 06,"Espresso Your Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447417/one-on-one-5x14-espresso-your-love"
106,5,15,20 Feb 06,"Tijuana Break Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447422/one-on-one-5x15-tijuana-break-up"
107,5,16,27 Feb 06,"Dump Me? Dump You!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447435/one-on-one-5x16-dump-me-dump-you"
108,5,17,27 Mar 06,"Recipe for Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447437/one-on-one-5x17-recipe-for-disaster"
109,5,18,17 Apr 06,"The Reel World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447459/one-on-one-5x18-the-reel-world"
110,5,19,24 Apr 06,"California Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448615/one-on-one-5x19-california-girl"
111,5,20,01 May 06,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448705/one-on-one-5x20-double-trouble"
112,5,21,08 May 06,"I Love L.A. (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448729/one-on-one-5x21-i-love-la-1"
113,5,22,08 May 06,"I Love L.A. (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448740/one-on-one-5x22-i-love-la-2"