number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 11,"1492","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441152/borgia-1x01-1492"
2,1,2,10 Oct 11,"Ondata di calore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441153/borgia-1x02-ondata-di-calore"
3,1,3,17 Oct 11,"A Sacred Vow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441154/borgia-1x03-a-sacred-vow"
4,1,4,17 Oct 11,"Wisdom of the Holy Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441155/borgia-1x04-wisdom-of-the-holy-spirit"
5,1,5,24 Oct 11,"The Bonds of Matrimony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441156/borgia-1x05-the-bonds-of-matrimony"
6,1,6,24 Oct 11,"Legitimacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441157/borgia-1x06-legitimacy"
7,1,7,31 Oct 11,"Maneuvers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441158/borgia-1x07-maneuvers"
8,1,8,31 Oct 11,"Prelude to an Apocalypse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441159/borgia-1x08-prelude-to-an-apocalypse"
9,1,9,07 Nov 11,"The Invasion of Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441160/borgia-1x09-the-invasion-of-rome"
10,1,10,07 Nov 11,"Miracles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441161/borgia-1x10-miracles"
11,1,11,14 Nov 11,"God's Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441162/borgia-1x11-gods-monster"
12,1,12,14 Nov 11,"The Serpent Rises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441163/borgia-1x12-the-serpent-rises"
13,2,1,18 Mar 13,"The Time of Sweet Desires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441164/borgia-2x01-the-time-of-sweet-desires"
14,2,2,18 Mar 13,"Ash Wednesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441165/borgia-2x02-ash-wednesday"
15,2,3,25 Mar 13,"Palm Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441166/borgia-2x03-palm-sunday"
16,2,4,25 Mar 13,"Pax Vobiscum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441167/borgia-2x04-pax-vobiscum"
17,2,5,01 Apr 13,"Ascension","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441168/borgia-2x05-ascension"
18,2,6,01 Apr 13,"Pentecost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441169/borgia-2x06-pentecost"
19,2,7,08 Apr 13,"The Blessed Trinity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441170/borgia-2x07-the-blessed-trinity"
20,2,8,08 Apr 13,"A Morality Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441171/borgia-2x08-a-morality-play"
21,2,9,15 Apr 13,"Transfiguration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441172/borgia-2x09-transfiguration"
22,2,10,15 Apr 13,"The Assumption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441173/borgia-2x10-the-assumption"
23,2,11,22 Apr 13,"The Seven Sorrows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441174/borgia-2x11-the-seven-sorrows"
24,2,12,22 Apr 13,"Who is Like God?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441175/borgia-2x12-who-is-like-god"
25,3,1,15 Sep 14,"1495","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441176/borgia-3x01-1495"
26,3,2,15 Sep 14,"1496","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441177/borgia-3x02-1496"
27,3,3,22 Sep 14,"1497","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441178/borgia-3x03-1497"
28,3,4,22 Sep 14,"1498","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441179/borgia-3x04-1498"
29,3,5,29 Sep 14,"1499","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441180/borgia-3x05-1499"
30,3,6,29 Sep 14,"1500","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441181/borgia-3x06-1500"
31,3,7,06 Oct 14,"1501","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441182/borgia-3x07-1501"
32,3,8,06 Oct 14,"1502","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441183/borgia-3x08-1502"
33,3,9,13 Oct 14,"1503: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441184/borgia-3x09-1503-part-1"
34,3,10,13 Oct 14,"1503: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441185/borgia-3x10-1503-part-2"
35,3,11,20 Oct 14,"1504","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441186/borgia-3x11-1504"
36,3,12,20 Oct 14,"1505","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441187/borgia-3x12-1505"
37,3,13,27 Oct 14,"1506","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441188/borgia-3x13-1506"
38,3,14,27 Oct 14,"1507","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441189/borgia-3x14-1507"