number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 97,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442273/you-wish-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Oct 97,"Jillions of Gillians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442274/you-wish-1x02-jillions-of-gillians"
3,1,3,10 Oct 97,"The Big Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442275/you-wish-1x03-the-big-ride"
4,1,4,17 Oct 97,"Mind Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442276/you-wish-1x04-mind-games"
5,1,5,24 Oct 97,"A Real Don Juan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442277/you-wish-1x05-a-real-don-juan"
6,1,6,31 Oct 97,"Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442278/you-wish-1x06-halloween"
7,1,7,07 Nov 97,"Genie Without a Cause","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442279/you-wish-1x07-genie-without-a-cause"
8,1,8,         ,"Future Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442280/you-wish-1x08-future-shock"
9,1,9,         ,"All in the Family Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442281/you-wish-1x09-all-in-the-family-room"
10,1,10,         ,"Welcome to the Dollhouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442282/you-wish-1x10-welcome-to-the-dollhouse"
11,1,11,         ,"The Bad Influence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442283/you-wish-1x11-the-bad-influence"
12,1,12,         ,"Bride and Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442284/you-wish-1x12-bride-and-prejudice"