number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Mar 05,"Begin It Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449729/godivas-1x01-begin-it-now"
2,1,2,23 Mar 05,"The Hungry Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449730/godivas-1x02-the-hungry-ghost"
3,1,3,30 Mar 05,"Having Her Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449731/godivas-1x03-having-her-cake"
4,1,4,06 Apr 05,"Masters of Delusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449732/godivas-1x04-masters-of-delusion"
5,1,5,13 Apr 05,"Fancy Footwork","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449733/godivas-1x05-fancy-footwork"
6,1,6,20 Apr 05,"Fast and Loose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449734/godivas-1x06-fast-and-loose"
7,2,1,14 Feb 06,"Floodgates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449735/godivas-2x01-floodgates"
8,2,2,25 Feb 06,"Flipping Switches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449736/godivas-2x02-flipping-switches"
9,2,3,04 Mar 06,"Out the Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449737/godivas-2x03-out-the-door"
10,2,4,01 Jan 06,"Champagne Kisses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449738/godivas-2x04-champagne-kisses"
11,2,5,01 Jan 06,"Dead Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449739/godivas-2x05-dead-flowers"
12,2,6,01 Jan 06,"Forbidden Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449740/godivas-2x06-forbidden-fruit"
13,2,7,01 Jan 06,"Rubbing Shoulders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449741/godivas-2x07-rubbing-shoulders"
14,2,8,01 Jan 06,"The Bigger Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449742/godivas-2x08-the-bigger-man"
15,2,9,01 Jan 06,"The Tempting Spice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449743/godivas-2x09-the-tempting-spice"
16,2,10,01 Jan 06,"Little Engines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449744/godivas-2x10-little-engines"
17,2,11,01 Jan 06,"The Fifth Taste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449745/godivas-2x11-the-fifth-taste"
18,2,12,01 Jan 06,"Inked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449746/godivas-2x12-inked"
19,2,13,01 Jan 06,"Exit Strategies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449747/godivas-2x13-exit-strategies"