number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 93,"Moving In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452472/getting-by-1x01-moving-in"
2,1,2,12 Mar 93,"Men Don't Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452473/getting-by-1x02-men-dont-dance"
3,1,3,19 Mar 93,"Back to Nature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452474/getting-by-1x03-back-to-nature"
4,1,4,26 Mar 93,"A Little Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452475/getting-by-1x04-a-little-romance"
5,1,5,02 Apr 93,"The Suit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452476/getting-by-1x05-the-suit"
6,1,6,09 Apr 93,"Shop 'Till You Drop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452477/getting-by-1x06-shop-till-you-drop"
7,1,7,16 Apr 93,"My Brother's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452478/getting-by-1x07-my-brothers-keeper"
8,1,8,23 Apr 93,"The Gospel Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452479/getting-by-1x08-the-gospel-truth"
9,1,9,30 Apr 93,"Give Peace a Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452480/getting-by-1x09-give-peace-a-chance"
10,1,10,07 May 93,"The Love Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452481/getting-by-1x10-the-love-connection"
11,1,11,14 May 93,"We Are Family, Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452482/getting-by-1x11-we-are-family-not"
12,1,12,21 May 93,"Anatomy of a Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452483/getting-by-1x12-anatomy-of-a-fight"
13,2,1,21 Sep 93,"Turnabout Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452484/getting-by-2x01-turnabout-dance"
14,2,2,28 Sep 93,"Letter to the President","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452485/getting-by-2x02-letter-to-the-president"
15,2,3,05 Oct 93,"Faking the Grade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452486/getting-by-2x03-faking-the-grade"
16,2,4,12 Oct 93,"Old Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452487/getting-by-2x04-old-car"
17,2,5,19 Oct 93,"Do the Fright Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452488/getting-by-2x05-do-the-fright-thing"
18,2,6,02 Nov 93,"Not With My Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452489/getting-by-2x06-not-with-my-sister"
19,2,7,23 Nov 93,"Reach for the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452490/getting-by-2x07-reach-for-the-stars"
20,2,8,07 Dec 93,"Pinball Wizard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452491/getting-by-2x08-pinball-wizard"
21,2,9,14 Dec 93,"The Pit Stop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452492/getting-by-2x09-the-pit-stop"
22,2,10,21 Dec 93,"The Penthouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452493/getting-by-2x10-the-penthouse"
23,2,11,08 Jan 94,"Sell It Like It Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452494/getting-by-2x11-sell-it-like-it-is"
24,2,12,15 Jan 94,"In the Driver's Seat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452495/getting-by-2x12-in-the-drivers-seat"
25,2,13,22 Jan 94,"A Life in the Theater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452496/getting-by-2x13-a-life-in-the-theater"
26,2,14,29 Jan 94,"It Takes a Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452497/getting-by-2x14-it-takes-a-thief"
27,2,15,12 Feb 94,"The Rich Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452498/getting-by-2x15-the-rich-guy"
28,2,16,28 May 94,"Three Days of the Condo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452499/getting-by-2x16-three-days-of-the-condo"
29,2,17,04 Jun 94,"Teacher's Pest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452500/getting-by-2x17-teachers-pest"
30,2,18,11 Jun 94,"Just Say No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452501/getting-by-2x18-just-say-no"
31,2,19,18 Jun 94,"My Brilliant Career","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452502/getting-by-2x19-my-brilliant-career"