number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 95,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454848/brotherly-love-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Sep 95,"Such a Bargain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454849/brotherly-love-1x02-such-a-bargain"
3,1,3,24 Sep 95,"The Liberty Bell Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454850/brotherly-love-1x03-the-liberty-bell-show"
4,1,4,01 Oct 95,"A Midsummer's Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454851/brotherly-love-1x04-a-midsummers-nightmare"
5,1,5,08 Oct 95,"Uptown Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454852/brotherly-love-1x05-uptown-girl"
6,1,6,25 Oct 95,"The Comic Con","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454853/brotherly-love-1x06-the-comic-con"
7,1,7,29 Oct 95,"The Sleepover Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454854/brotherly-love-1x07-the-sleepover-show"
8,1,8,30 Oct 95,"Witchcraft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454855/brotherly-love-1x08-witchcraft"
9,1,9,12 Nov 95,"Bait and Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454856/brotherly-love-1x09-bait-and-switch"
10,1,10,19 Nov 95,"Outbreak!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454857/brotherly-love-1x10-outbreak"
11,1,11,18 Dec 95,"A Roman Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454858/brotherly-love-1x11-a-roman-holiday"
12,1,12,04 Mar 96,"Once Around the Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454859/brotherly-love-1x12-once-around-the-block"
13,1,13,11 Mar 96,"Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454860/brotherly-love-1x13-remember"
14,1,14,18 Mar 96,"Big Brotherly Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454861/brotherly-love-1x14-big-brotherly-love"
15,1,15,25 Mar 96,"Bride and Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454862/brotherly-love-1x15-bride-and-prejudice"
16,1,16,01 Apr 96,"Double Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454863/brotherly-love-1x16-double-date"
17,2,1,15 Sep 96,"Lord of the Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454864/brotherly-love-2x01-lord-of-the-guys"
18,2,2,22 Sep 96,"Joe at 21","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454865/brotherly-love-2x02-joe-at-21"
19,2,3,29 Sep 96,"Claire's First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454866/brotherly-love-2x03-claires-first-date"
20,2,4,06 Oct 96,"Other People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454867/brotherly-love-2x04-other-people"
21,2,5,13 Oct 96,"Viva la fraternite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454868/brotherly-love-2x05-viva-la-fraternite"
22,2,6,20 Oct 96,"Big Mike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454869/brotherly-love-2x06-big-mike"
23,2,7,03 Nov 96,"Motherly Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454870/brotherly-love-2x07-motherly-love"
24,2,8,10 Nov 96,"Kernel of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454871/brotherly-love-2x08-kernel-of-truth"
25,2,9,17 Nov 96,"Downtown Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454872/brotherly-love-2x09-downtown-girl"
26,2,10,24 Nov 96,"The Great Indoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454873/brotherly-love-2x10-the-great-indoors"
27,2,11,08 Dec 96,"The Driving Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454874/brotherly-love-2x11-the-driving-lesson"
28,2,12,08 Dec 96,"Power of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454875/brotherly-love-2x12-power-of-love"
29,2,13,12 Jan 97,"Party Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454876/brotherly-love-2x13-party-girl"
30,2,14,19 Jan 97,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454877/brotherly-love-2x14-skin-deep"
31,2,15,02 Feb 97,"Paging Nell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454878/brotherly-love-2x15-paging-nell"
32,2,16,09 Feb 97,"The Comet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454879/brotherly-love-2x16-the-comet"
33,2,17,16 Feb 97,"Stealing Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454880/brotherly-love-2x17-stealing-beauty"
34,2,18,23 Feb 97,"Art Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454881/brotherly-love-2x18-art-attack"
35,2,19,30 Mar 97,"Pizza Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454882/brotherly-love-2x19-pizza-girl"
36,2,20,20 Apr 97,"Easy Come, Easy Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454883/brotherly-love-2x20-easy-come-easy-go"
37,2,21,27 Apr 97,"I Scream, You Scream (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454884/brotherly-love-2x21-i-scream-you-scream-1"
38,2,22,04 May 97,"We All Scream (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454885/brotherly-love-2x22-we-all-scream-2"
39,2,23,11 May 97,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454886/brotherly-love-2x23-mothers-day"
40,2,24,18 May 97,"Girl Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454887/brotherly-love-2x24-girl-crazy"