number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 May 98,"Seinfeld's Last Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459395/celebrity-deathmatch-1x01-seinfelds-last-stand"
2,1,2,21 May 98,"Where is Stallone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459396/celebrity-deathmatch-1x02-where-is-stallone"
3,1,3,28 May 98,"The Mystery of the Loch Ness Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459397/celebrity-deathmatch-1x03-the-mystery-of-the-loch-ness-monster"
4,1,4,11 Jun 98,"Celebrity Deathmatch Goes to the Movies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459398/celebrity-deathmatch-1x04-celebrity-deathmatch-goes-to-the-movies"
5,1,5,23 Jul 98,"Nick in a Coma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459399/celebrity-deathmatch-1x05-nick-in-a-coma"
6,1,6,30 Jul 98,"Nick Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459400/celebrity-deathmatch-1x06-nick-returns"
7,1,7,06 Aug 98,"Presented by Big Bull Beer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459402/celebrity-deathmatch-1x07-presented-by-big-bull-beer"
8,1,8,13 Aug 98,"The Missing Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459403/celebrity-deathmatch-1x08-the-missing-girl"
9,1,9,20 Aug 98,"Fandemonium I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459404/celebrity-deathmatch-1x09-fandemonium-i"
10,1,10,27 Aug 98,"Battle of the Bulls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459405/celebrity-deathmatch-1x10-battle-of-the-bulls"
11,1,11,15 Oct 98,"37th Annual Sci-Fi Fight Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459406/celebrity-deathmatch-1x11-37th-annual-sci-fi-fight-night"
12,1,12,22 Oct 98,"Masters of the Martial Arts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459407/celebrity-deathmatch-1x12-masters-of-the-martial-arts"
13,2,1,31 Jan 99,"Deathbowl '99","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459408/celebrity-deathmatch-2x01-deathbowl-99"
14,2,2,04 Feb 99,"The Battle of Boys with Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459409/celebrity-deathmatch-2x02-the-battle-of-boys-with-toys"
15,2,3,11 Feb 99,"Magic, Flashbacks and Pregnancies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459410/celebrity-deathmatch-2x03-magic-flashbacks-and-pregnancies"
16,2,4,18 Feb 99,"The Time Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459411/celebrity-deathmatch-2x04-the-time-machine"
17,2,5,25 Feb 99,"The Unknown Murderer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459412/celebrity-deathmatch-2x05-the-unknown-murderer"
18,2,6,04 Mar 99,"Celebrity Deathmatch Internacional","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459413/celebrity-deathmatch-2x06-celebrity-deathmatch-internacional"
19,2,7,11 Mar 99,"The End of the Real World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459414/celebrity-deathmatch-2x07-the-end-of-the-real-world"
20,2,8,22 Apr 99,"Celebrity Deathmatch - The Motion Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459415/celebrity-deathmatch-2x08-celebrity-deathmatch-the-motion-picture"
21,2,9,06 May 99,"Cable Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459416/celebrity-deathmatch-2x09-cable-day"
22,2,10,01 Jul 99,"4th of July Celebration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459417/celebrity-deathmatch-2x10-4th-of-july-celebration"
23,2,11,08 Jul 99,"Family Night I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459418/celebrity-deathmatch-2x11-family-night-i"
24,2,12,15 Jul 99,"Censoring Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459419/celebrity-deathmatch-2x12-censoring-problems"
25,2,13,22 Jul 99,"Salute to Laughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459420/celebrity-deathmatch-2x13-salute-to-laughter"
26,2,14,29 Jul 99,"The Laser Pointer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459421/celebrity-deathmatch-2x14-the-laser-pointer"
27,2,15,05 Aug 99,"Robot Nicky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459422/celebrity-deathmatch-2x15-robot-nicky"
28,2,16,07 Oct 99,"The Prophecy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459423/celebrity-deathmatch-2x16-the-prophecy"
29,2,17,14 Oct 99,"In the Memory of Stacy Cornbred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459424/celebrity-deathmatch-2x17-in-the-memory-of-stacy-cornbred"
30,2,18,21 Oct 99,"From the Streets of New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459425/celebrity-deathmatch-2x18-from-the-streets-of-new-york"
31,2,19,28 Oct 99,"Halloween Episode I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459426/celebrity-deathmatch-2x19-halloween-episode-i"
32,2,20,04 Nov 99,"High Tech Fighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459427/celebrity-deathmatch-2x20-high-tech-fighting"
33,2,21,11 Nov 99,"Fandemonium II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459428/celebrity-deathmatch-2x21-fandemonium-ii"
34,3,1,27 Jan 00,"Deathbowl 2000","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459429/celebrity-deathmatch-3x01-deathbowl-2000"
35,3,2,03 Feb 00,"The New Employee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459430/celebrity-deathmatch-3x02-the-new-employee"
36,3,3,10 Feb 00,"Turn on Your TV Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459431/celebrity-deathmatch-3x03-turn-on-your-tv-day"
37,3,4,17 Feb 00,"Freak Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459432/celebrity-deathmatch-3x04-freak-fights"
38,3,5,24 Feb 00,"Celebrity Deathmatch's Salute to Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459433/celebrity-deathmatch-3x05-celebrity-deathmatchs-salute-to-hollywood"
39,3,6,02 Mar 00,"Congressional Hearings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459434/celebrity-deathmatch-3x06-congressional-hearings"
40,3,7,29 Jun 00,"Teen Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459435/celebrity-deathmatch-3x07-teen-night"
41,3,8,06 Jul 00,"Sex, Lugs & Rock 'n' Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459436/celebrity-deathmatch-3x08-sex-lugs-rock-n-roll"
42,3,9,13 Jul 00,"Johnny & Debbie.... in Love? (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459437/celebrity-deathmatch-3x09-johnny-debbie-in-love-1"
43,3,10,20 Jul 00,"Time Travelling (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459438/celebrity-deathmatch-3x10-time-travelling-2"
44,3,11,27 Jul 00,"In the Head of Nicky Jr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459439/celebrity-deathmatch-3x11-in-the-head-of-nicky-jr"
45,3,12,03 Aug 00,"The Battle of the Heavy Metal Maniacs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459440/celebrity-deathmatch-3x12-the-battle-of-the-heavy-metal-maniacs"
46,3,13,01 Oct 00,"Best of WWF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459441/celebrity-deathmatch-3x13-best-of-wwf"
47,3,14,08 Oct 00,"The Prisoners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459442/celebrity-deathmatch-3x14-the-prisoners"
48,3,15,15 Oct 00,"Courtney Love Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459443/celebrity-deathmatch-3x15-courtney-love-returns"
49,3,16,22 Oct 00,"The Return of Lucy Lawless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459444/celebrity-deathmatch-3x16-the-return-of-lucy-lawless"
50,3,17,29 Oct 00,"Halloween Episode II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459445/celebrity-deathmatch-3x17-halloween-episode-ii"
51,3,18,05 Nov 00,"A Night of Vomit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459446/celebrity-deathmatch-3x18-a-night-of-vomit"
52,3,19,12 Nov 00,"Suddenly Diamond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459447/celebrity-deathmatch-3x19-suddenly-diamond"
53,3,20,19 Nov 00,"Family Night II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459448/celebrity-deathmatch-3x20-family-night-ii"
54,3,21,14 Jan 01,"Nick's Little Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459449/celebrity-deathmatch-3x21-nicks-little-friend"
55,3,22,21 Jan 01,"Nick Gets High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459450/celebrity-deathmatch-3x22-nick-gets-high"
56,3,23,04 Feb 01,"Deathcon 2001","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459451/celebrity-deathmatch-3x23-deathcon-2001"
57,3,24,11 Feb 01,"Fandemonium III","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459452/celebrity-deathmatch-3x24-fandemonium-iii"
58,4,1,22 Jul 01,"Where is Bob Costas?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459453/celebrity-deathmatch-4x01-where-is-bob-costas"
59,4,2,29 Jul 01,"Slaughter and the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459454/celebrity-deathmatch-4x02-slaughter-and-the-city"
60,4,3,05 Aug 01,"A Celebrity Deathmatch Special Report","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459455/celebrity-deathmatch-4x03-a-celebrity-deathmatch-special-report"
61,4,4,12 Aug 01,"Blink 182 vs. 98 Degrees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459456/celebrity-deathmatch-4x04-blink-182-vs-98-degrees"
62,4,5,19 Aug 01,"Food Fights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459457/celebrity-deathmatch-4x05-food-fights"
63,4,6,26 Aug 01,"Where is Albert Einstein's Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459458/celebrity-deathmatch-4x06-where-is-albert-einsteins-brain"
64,4,7,07 Mar 02,"Debbie is Pregnant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459459/celebrity-deathmatch-4x07-debbie-is-pregnant"
65,4,8,14 Mar 02,"Gottfried in the Arena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459460/celebrity-deathmatch-4x08-gottfried-in-the-arena"
66,4,9,21 Mar 02,"Battle of the Superfreaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459461/celebrity-deathmatch-4x09-battle-of-the-superfreaks"
67,4,10,04 Apr 02,"Clash of the Trashy Titans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459462/celebrity-deathmatch-4x10-clash-of-the-trashy-titans"
68,4,11,11 Apr 02,"The Mysterious T","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459463/celebrity-deathmatch-4x11-the-mysterious-t"
69,4,12,18 Apr 02,"Celebrity Deathmatch: North vs. South","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459464/celebrity-deathmatch-4x12-celebrity-deathmatch-north-vs-south"
70,4,13,25 Apr 02,"The Missing Beatles Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459465/celebrity-deathmatch-4x13-the-missing-beatles-tape"
71,4,14,02 May 02,"Nicky Jr.'s Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459466/celebrity-deathmatch-4x14-nicky-jrs-birthday"
72,4,15,09 May 02,"Salute to Laughter 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459467/celebrity-deathmatch-4x15-salute-to-laughter-2"
73,4,16,16 May 02,"Mills' Memory Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459468/celebrity-deathmatch-4x16-mills-memory-lane"
74,4,17,23 May 02,"Fandemonium 4: Battle of the Survivors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459469/celebrity-deathmatch-4x17-fandemonium-4-battle-of-the-survivors"
75,4,18,20 Oct 02,"Assamania 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459470/celebrity-deathmatch-4x18-assamania-1"
76,4,19,30 Nov 02,"Rockstarmageddon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459471/celebrity-deathmatch-4x19-rockstarmageddon"
77,5,1,10 Jun 06,"New Celebrity Deathmatch: Bigger & Better Than Ever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459472/celebrity-deathmatch-5x01-new-celebrity-deathmatch-bigger-better-than-ever"
78,5,2,17 Jun 06,"Changing of the Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459473/celebrity-deathmatch-5x02-changing-of-the-guard"
79,5,3,24 Jun 06,"Sibling Slaughterhouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459474/celebrity-deathmatch-5x03-sibling-slaughterhouse"
80,5,4,01 Jul 06,"Shaq vs. Kobe Bryant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459475/celebrity-deathmatch-5x04-shaq-vs-kobe-bryant"
81,5,5,08 Jul 06,"Night of Comedy Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459476/celebrity-deathmatch-5x05-night-of-comedy-comeback"
82,5,6,15 Jul 06,"Stand-Up vs. Smack Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459477/celebrity-deathmatch-5x06-stand-up-vs-smack-down"
83,5,7,22 Jul 06,"When Animals Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459478/celebrity-deathmatch-5x07-when-animals-attack"
84,5,8,29 Jul 06,"Season Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459479/celebrity-deathmatch-5x08-season-finale"
85,6,1,09 Feb 07,"The Beginning of Celebrity Deathmatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459480/celebrity-deathmatch-6x01-the-beginning-of-celebrity-deathmatch"
86,6,2,16 Feb 07,"Vaughn vs. Wilson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459481/celebrity-deathmatch-6x02-vaughn-vs-wilson"
87,6,3,23 Feb 07,"The Banter Bloodbath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459482/celebrity-deathmatch-6x03-the-banter-bloodbath"
88,6,4,02 Mar 07,"King of the Lil' People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459483/celebrity-deathmatch-6x04-king-of-the-lil-people"
89,6,5,09 Mar 07,"Celebrity Death Mash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459484/celebrity-deathmatch-6x05-celebrity-death-mash"
90,6,6,16 Mar 07,"What Did Nick Do?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459485/celebrity-deathmatch-6x06-what-did-nick-do"
91,6,7,23 Mar 07,"Where's Lohan?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459486/celebrity-deathmatch-6x07-wheres-lohan"
92,6,8,30 Mar 07,"Barry vs. Bud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459487/celebrity-deathmatch-6x08-barry-vs-bud"