number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Jan 84,"The New Neighbour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462077/ever-decreasing-circles-1x01-the-new-neighbour"
2,1,2,05 Feb 84,"Taking Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462078/ever-decreasing-circles-1x02-taking-over"
3,1,3,12 Feb 84,"A Strange Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462079/ever-decreasing-circles-1x03-a-strange-woman"
4,1,4,19 Feb 84,"Holiday Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462080/ever-decreasing-circles-1x04-holiday-plans"
5,1,5,26 Feb 84,"Vicars and Tarts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462081/ever-decreasing-circles-1x05-vicars-and-tarts"
6,2,1,21 Oct 84,"The Tea Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462082/ever-decreasing-circles-2x01-the-tea-party"
7,2,2,28 Oct 84,"The Cricket Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462083/ever-decreasing-circles-2x02-the-cricket-match"
8,2,3,04 Nov 84,"A Married Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462084/ever-decreasing-circles-2x03-a-married-man"
9,2,4,11 Nov 84,"Housework","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462085/ever-decreasing-circles-2x04-housework"
10,2,5,18 Nov 84,"Snooker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462086/ever-decreasing-circles-2x05-snooker"
11,2,6,02 Dec 84,"Boredom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462087/ever-decreasing-circles-2x06-boredom"
12,2,7,09 Dec 84,"The Psychiatrist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462088/ever-decreasing-circles-2x07-the-psychiatrist"
13,2,8,23 Dec 84,"The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462089/ever-decreasing-circles-2x08-the-party"
14,3,1,31 Aug 86,"Manure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462090/ever-decreasing-circles-3x01-manure"
15,3,2,07 Sep 86,"One Night Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462091/ever-decreasing-circles-3x02-one-night-stand"
16,3,3,14 Sep 86,"House to Let","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462092/ever-decreasing-circles-3x03-house-to-let"
17,3,4,21 Sep 86,"Local Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462093/ever-decreasing-circles-3x04-local-hero"
18,3,5,28 Sep 86,"The Campaign","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462094/ever-decreasing-circles-3x05-the-campaign"
19,3,6,05 Oct 86,"Cavaliers and Roundheads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462095/ever-decreasing-circles-3x06-cavaliers-and-roundheads"
20,4,1,25 Oct 87,"Relaxation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462096/ever-decreasing-circles-4x01-relaxation"
21,4,2,01 Nov 87,"Goodbye, Paul?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462097/ever-decreasing-circles-4x02-goodbye-paul"
22,4,3,08 Nov 87,"Stuck in a Loft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462098/ever-decreasing-circles-4x03-stuck-in-a-loft"
23,4,4,15 Nov 87,"Neighbourhood Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462099/ever-decreasing-circles-4x04-neighbourhood-watch"
24,4,5,22 Nov 87,"The Footpath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462100/ever-decreasing-circles-4x05-the-footpath"
25,4,6,29 Nov 87,"Jumping to Conclusions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462101/ever-decreasing-circles-4x06-jumping-to-conclusions"
26,4,7,06 Dec 87,"Half an Office","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462102/ever-decreasing-circles-4x07-half-an-office"
S04,4,0,24 Dec 89,"New Horizons (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/463301/ever-decreasing-circles-s04-special-new-horizons"