number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 12,"Donkeys and Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474908/cajun-pawn-stars-1x01-donkeys-and-dollars"
2,1,2,08 Jan 12,"Sweet and Sour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474909/cajun-pawn-stars-1x02-sweet-and-sour"
3,1,3,15 Jan 12,"Shoeshine Mike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474910/cajun-pawn-stars-1x03-shoeshine-mike"
4,1,4,15 Jan 12,"Money Bzzzness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474911/cajun-pawn-stars-1x04-money-bzzzness"
5,1,5,22 Jan 12,"Joker's Big Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474912/cajun-pawn-stars-1x05-jokers-big-score"
6,1,6,22 Jan 12,"Trick or Trade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474913/cajun-pawn-stars-1x06-trick-or-trade"
7,1,7,06 Feb 12,"Joker's Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474914/cajun-pawn-stars-1x07-jokers-wild"
8,1,8,06 Feb 12,"Speed Demons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474915/cajun-pawn-stars-1x08-speed-demons"
9,2,1,04 Jun 12,"Gimme Some Skin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474960/cajun-pawn-stars-2x01-gimme-some-skin"
10,2,2,06 Jun 12,"Some Pig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474961/cajun-pawn-stars-2x02-some-pig"
11,2,3,06 Jun 12,"Buy George!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474962/cajun-pawn-stars-2x03-buy-george"
12,2,4,13 Jun 12,"Little House on the Bayou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474963/cajun-pawn-stars-2x04-little-house-on-the-bayou"
13,2,5,13 Jun 12,"Under the Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474964/cajun-pawn-stars-2x05-under-the-gun"
14,2,6,20 Jun 12,"Cash Cows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474965/cajun-pawn-stars-2x06-cash-cows"
15,2,7,20 Jun 12,"Trigger Finger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474966/cajun-pawn-stars-2x07-trigger-finger"
16,2,8,27 Jun 12,"Fire Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474967/cajun-pawn-stars-2x08-fire-sale"
17,2,9,27 Jun 12,"High Caliber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474968/cajun-pawn-stars-2x09-high-caliber"
18,2,10,11 Jul 12,"Double-Edged Pawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474969/cajun-pawn-stars-2x10-double-edged-pawn"
19,2,11,11 Jul 12,"Gone Fishin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474970/cajun-pawn-stars-2x11-gone-fishin"
20,2,12,18 Jul 12,"Cash Kart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474971/cajun-pawn-stars-2x12-cash-kart"
21,2,13,18 Jul 12,"Springing Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474972/cajun-pawn-stars-2x13-springing-forward"
22,2,14,25 Jul 12,"Bird Brains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474973/cajun-pawn-stars-2x14-bird-brains"
23,2,15,25 Jul 12,"Knocked Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474974/cajun-pawn-stars-2x15-knocked-up"
24,2,16,01 Aug 12,"All Shook Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474975/cajun-pawn-stars-2x16-all-shook-up"
25,2,17,01 Aug 12,"Mail to the Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474976/cajun-pawn-stars-2x17-mail-to-the-chief"
26,3,1,12 Sep 12,"This Little Piggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474933/cajun-pawn-stars-3x01-this-little-piggy"
27,3,2,19 Sep 12,"Going Medieval","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474934/cajun-pawn-stars-3x02-going-medieval"
28,3,3,26 Sep 12,"4-Wheelin' Deals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474935/cajun-pawn-stars-3x03-4-wheelin-deals"
29,3,4,03 Oct 12,"Batter Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474936/cajun-pawn-stars-3x04-batter-up"
30,3,5,10 Oct 12,"All Jazzed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474937/cajun-pawn-stars-3x05-all-jazzed-up"
31,3,6,17 Oct 12,"Seat of Horns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474938/cajun-pawn-stars-3x06-seat-of-horns"
32,3,7,24 Oct 12,"Gone with the Pawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474939/cajun-pawn-stars-3x07-gone-with-the-pawn"
33,3,8,31 Oct 12,"Silver Dollar Spook-tacular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474940/cajun-pawn-stars-3x08-silver-dollar-spook-tacular"
34,3,9,07 Nov 12,"Shotgun Bowling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474941/cajun-pawn-stars-3x09-shotgun-bowling"
35,3,10,07 Nov 12,"Shaken and Stirred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474942/cajun-pawn-stars-3x10-shaken-and-stirred"
36,3,11,14 Nov 12,"Pawn 'n Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474943/cajun-pawn-stars-3x11-pawn-n-chain"
37,3,12,14 Nov 12,"Little Bender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474944/cajun-pawn-stars-3x12-little-bender"
38,3,13,21 Nov 12,"A Whole Lotta Jerry Lee Going On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474945/cajun-pawn-stars-3x13-a-whole-lotta-jerry-lee-going-on"
39,3,14,21 Nov 12,"Jimmie at the Bat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474946/cajun-pawn-stars-3x14-jimmie-at-the-bat"
40,3,15,28 Nov 12,"Pair of Jokers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474947/cajun-pawn-stars-3x15-pair-of-jokers"
41,3,16,28 Nov 12,"Jimmie's Last Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474948/cajun-pawn-stars-3x16-jimmies-last-stand"
42,3,17,05 Dec 12,"Ice Chip Off the Old Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474949/cajun-pawn-stars-3x17-ice-chip-off-the-old-block"
43,3,18,05 Dec 12,"Paintball Cajun Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474950/cajun-pawn-stars-3x18-paintball-cajun-style"
44,3,19,12 Dec 12,"Mumbo Gumbo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474951/cajun-pawn-stars-3x19-mumbo-gumbo"
45,3,20,12 Dec 12,"Horseplay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474952/cajun-pawn-stars-3x20-horseplay"
46,4,1,26 Dec 12,"Really Gotta Go Kart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474953/cajun-pawn-stars-4x01-really-gotta-go-kart"
47,4,2,26 Dec 12,"Jimmie's Increasingly Bad Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474954/cajun-pawn-stars-4x02-jimmies-increasingly-bad-day"
48,4,3,30 Dec 12,"Dog Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474955/cajun-pawn-stars-4x03-dog-duty"
49,4,4,30 Dec 12,"Where's the Fire?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474956/cajun-pawn-stars-4x04-wheres-the-fire"
50,4,5,10 Jan 13,"Yankee Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474957/cajun-pawn-stars-4x05-yankee-magic"
51,4,6,10 Jan 13,"The King and His Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474958/cajun-pawn-stars-4x06-the-king-and-his-crown"
52,4,7,10 Jan 13,"Oh Say Can You Pawn?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474959/cajun-pawn-stars-4x07-oh-say-can-you-pawn"