number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 69,"Troika","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481952/special-branch-1x01-troika"
2,1,2,24 Sep 69,"Smokescreen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481953/special-branch-1x02-smokescreen"
3,1,3,01 Oct 69,"The Promised Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481954/special-branch-1x03-the-promised-land"
4,1,4,08 Oct 69,"A Date with Leonidas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481955/special-branch-1x04-a-date-with-leonidas"
5,1,5,15 Oct 69,"The Kazimiriov Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481956/special-branch-1x05-the-kazimiriov-affair"
6,1,6,22 Oct 69,"A New Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481957/special-branch-1x06-a-new-face"
7,1,7,29 Oct 69,"You Don't Exist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481958/special-branch-1x07-you-dont-exist"
8,1,8,05 Nov 69,"The Children of Delight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481959/special-branch-1x08-the-children-of-delight"
9,1,9,12 Nov 69,"Reliable Sources","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481960/special-branch-1x09-reliable-sources"
10,1,10,19 Nov 69,"Short Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481961/special-branch-1x10-short-change"
11,1,11,26 Nov 69,"Exit a Diplomat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481962/special-branch-1x11-exit-a-diplomat"
12,1,12,03 Dec 69,"Care of Her Majesty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481963/special-branch-1x12-care-of-her-majesty"
13,1,13,10 Dec 69,"Visitor from Moscow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481964/special-branch-1x13-visitor-from-moscow"
14,1,14,17 Dec 69,"Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481965/special-branch-1x14-time-bomb"
15,2,1,11 Aug 70,"Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481966/special-branch-2x01-inside"
16,2,2,18 Aug 70,"Dinner Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481967/special-branch-2x02-dinner-date"
17,2,3,25 Aug 70,"Depart in Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481968/special-branch-2x03-depart-in-peace"
18,2,4,01 Sep 70,"Miss International","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481969/special-branch-2x04-miss-international"
19,2,5,08 Sep 70,"Warrant for a Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481970/special-branch-2x05-warrant-for-a-phoenix"
20,2,6,16 Sep 70,"The Pleasure of Your Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481971/special-branch-2x06-the-pleasure-of-your-company"
21,2,7,23 Sep 70,"Not to Be Trusted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481972/special-branch-2x07-not-to-be-trusted"
22,2,8,30 Sep 70,"Borderline Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481973/special-branch-2x08-borderline-case"
23,2,9,07 Oct 70,"Love from Doris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481974/special-branch-2x09-love-from-doris"
24,2,10,14 Oct 70,"Sorry is Just a Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481975/special-branch-2x10-sorry-is-just-a-word"
25,2,11,21 Oct 70,"Error of Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481976/special-branch-2x11-error-of-judgement"
26,2,12,28 Oct 70,"Reported Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481977/special-branch-2x12-reported-missing"
27,2,13,04 Nov 70,"Fool's Mate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481978/special-branch-2x13-fools-mate"
28,3,1,04 Apr 73,"A Copper Called Craven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481979/special-branch-3x01-a-copper-called-craven"
29,3,2,11 Apr 73,"Round the Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481980/special-branch-3x02-round-the-clock"
30,3,3,18 Apr 73,"Inquisition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481981/special-branch-3x03-inquisition"
31,3,4,25 Apr 73,"Assault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481982/special-branch-3x04-assault"
32,3,5,02 May 73,"Polonaise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481983/special-branch-3x05-polonaise"
33,3,6,09 May 73,"Red Herring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481984/special-branch-3x06-red-herring"
34,3,7,16 May 73,"Death by Drowning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481985/special-branch-3x07-death-by-drowning"
35,3,8,23 May 73,"All the King's Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481986/special-branch-3x08-all-the-kings-men"
36,3,9,06 Jun 73,"Threat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481987/special-branch-3x09-threat"
37,3,10,13 Jun 73,"The Other Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481988/special-branch-3x10-the-other-man"
38,3,11,20 Jun 73,"You Won't Remember Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481989/special-branch-3x11-you-wont-remember-me"
39,3,12,27 Jun 73,"Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481990/special-branch-3x12-hostage"
40,3,13,04 Jul 73,"Blueprint for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481991/special-branch-3x13-blueprint-for-murder"
41,4,1,14 Feb 74,"Double Exposure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481992/special-branch-4x01-double-exposure"
42,4,2,21 Feb 74,"Catherine the Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481993/special-branch-4x02-catherine-the-great"
43,4,3,28 Feb 74,"Jailbait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481994/special-branch-4x03-jailbait"
44,4,4,07 Mar 74,"Stand and Deliver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481995/special-branch-4x04-stand-and-deliver"
45,4,5,14 Mar 74,"Something About a Soldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481996/special-branch-4x05-something-about-a-soldier"
46,4,6,21 Mar 74,"Rendezvous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481997/special-branch-4x06-rendezvous"
47,4,7,28 Mar 74,"Sounds Sinister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481998/special-branch-4x07-sounds-sinister"
48,4,8,04 Apr 74,"Entente Cordiale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481999/special-branch-4x08-entente-cordiale"
49,4,9,11 Apr 74,"Date of Birth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482000/special-branch-4x09-date-of-birth"
50,4,10,18 Apr 74,"Intercept","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482001/special-branch-4x10-intercept"
51,4,11,25 Apr 74,"Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482002/special-branch-4x11-alien"
52,4,12,02 May 74,"Diversion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482003/special-branch-4x12-diversion"
53,4,13,09 May 74,"Downwind of Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482004/special-branch-4x13-downwind-of-angels"