number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 85,"Your Place or Mine?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482038/three-up-two-down-1x01-your-place-or-mine"
2,1,2,22 Apr 85,"Widower's Mite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482039/three-up-two-down-1x02-widowers-mite"
3,1,3,29 Apr 85,"Ill Wind from Cheltenham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482040/three-up-two-down-1x03-ill-wind-from-cheltenham"
4,1,4,06 May 85,"Epping's Not Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482041/three-up-two-down-1x04-eppings-not-far"
5,1,5,13 May 85,"Just Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482042/three-up-two-down-1x05-just-desserts"
6,1,6,20 May 85,"Two Down, One to Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482043/three-up-two-down-1x06-two-down-one-to-go"
7,2,1,07 Apr 86,"Major Inconvience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482044/three-up-two-down-2x01-major-inconvience"
8,2,2,14 Apr 86,"Sweet and Sour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482045/three-up-two-down-2x02-sweet-and-sour"
9,2,3,28 Apr 86,"Arrivals and Departures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482046/three-up-two-down-2x03-arrivals-and-departures"
10,2,4,05 May 86,"It's Only Rock 'n' Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482047/three-up-two-down-2x04-its-only-rock-n-roll"
11,2,5,12 May 86,"Winner Takes All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482048/three-up-two-down-2x05-winner-takes-all"
12,2,6,19 May 86,"Ill Met by Candlelight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482049/three-up-two-down-2x06-ill-met-by-candlelight"
13,3,1,06 Sep 87,"Four's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482050/three-up-two-down-3x01-fours-a-crowd"
14,3,2,13 Sep 87,"One Flew Over the Perimeter Fence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482051/three-up-two-down-3x02-one-flew-over-the-perimeter-fence"
15,3,3,20 Sep 87,"Truth and Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482052/three-up-two-down-3x03-truth-and-consequences"
16,3,4,27 Sep 87,"Mirror Mirror on the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482053/three-up-two-down-3x04-mirror-mirror-on-the-wall"
17,3,5,04 Oct 87,"Jailhouse Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482054/three-up-two-down-3x05-jailhouse-shock"
18,3,6,11 Oct 87,"Come Sail with Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482055/three-up-two-down-3x06-come-sail-with-me"
19,3,7,18 Oct 87,"Life and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482056/three-up-two-down-3x07-life-and-death"
20,4,1,14 May 89,"Passionfruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482057/three-up-two-down-4x01-passionfruit"
21,4,2,21 May 89,"On the Radio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482058/three-up-two-down-4x02-on-the-radio"
22,4,3,28 May 89,"Omelettes and Optimism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482059/three-up-two-down-4x03-omelettes-and-optimism"
23,4,4,04 Jun 89,"Golf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482060/three-up-two-down-4x04-golf"
24,4,5,11 Jun 89,"The Driving Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482061/three-up-two-down-4x05-the-driving-test"
25,4,6,18 Jun 89,"Cheltenham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482062/three-up-two-down-4x06-cheltenham"