number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Mar 99,"Romeo & Juliet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482256/the-grimleys-1x01-romeo-juliet"
2,1,2,15 Mar 99,"The Road Not Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482257/the-grimleys-1x02-the-road-not-taken"
3,1,3,22 Mar 99,"The Golden Whistle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482258/the-grimleys-1x03-the-golden-whistle"
4,1,4,29 Mar 99,"Something for the Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482259/the-grimleys-1x04-something-for-the-weekend"
5,1,5,19 Apr 99,"Kung Fu Fighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482260/the-grimleys-1x05-kung-fu-fighting"
6,1,6,20 Apr 99,"Survival of the Fittest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482261/the-grimleys-1x06-survival-of-the-fittest"
7,2,1,09 Jan 00,"The Beautiful Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482262/the-grimleys-2x01-the-beautiful-game"
8,2,2,16 Jan 00,"The Gold Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482263/the-grimleys-2x02-the-gold-star"
9,2,3,23 Jan 00,"The Beast with Two Backs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482264/the-grimleys-2x03-the-beast-with-two-backs"
10,2,4,30 Jan 00,"One Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482265/the-grimleys-2x04-one-day-in-the-life"
11,2,5,06 Feb 00,"The Search for Extraterrestial Intelligence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482266/the-grimleys-2x05-the-search-for-extraterrestial-intelligence"
12,2,6,13 Feb 00,"Driving Miss Titley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482267/the-grimleys-2x06-driving-miss-titley"
13,2,7,20 Feb 00,"The Bionic Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482268/the-grimleys-2x07-the-bionic-boy"
14,2,8,27 Feb 00,"The Pon Farr","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482269/the-grimleys-2x08-the-pon-farr"
15,2,9,05 Mar 00,"The Memory Gland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482270/the-grimleys-2x09-the-memory-gland"
16,2,10,12 Mar 00,"The Prime of Mr. Doug Digby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482271/the-grimleys-2x10-the-prime-of-mr-doug-digby"
17,3,1,22 Jan 01,"The Big Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482272/the-grimleys-3x01-the-big-sleep"
18,3,2,29 Jan 01,"Death and the Maiden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482273/the-grimleys-3x02-death-and-the-maiden"
19,3,3,05 Feb 01,"Ecce Homo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482274/the-grimleys-3x03-ecce-homo"
20,3,4,12 Feb 01,"An Inspector Calls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482275/the-grimleys-3x04-an-inspector-calls"
21,3,5,19 Feb 01,"Forbidden Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482276/the-grimleys-3x05-forbidden-fruit"
22,3,6,01 Apr 01,"The Grimley Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482277/the-grimleys-3x06-the-grimley-curse"