number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 97,"Prequel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484527/michael-hayes-1x01-prequel"
2,1,2,23 Sep 97,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484528/michael-hayes-1x02-pilot"
3,1,3,30 Sep 97,"True Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484529/michael-hayes-1x03-true-blue"
4,1,4,07 Oct 97,"The Doctor's Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484530/michael-hayes-1x04-the-doctors-tale"
5,1,5,14 Oct 97,"Act of Contrition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484531/michael-hayes-1x05-act-of-contrition"
6,1,6,21 Oct 97,"Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484532/michael-hayes-1x06-heroes"
7,1,7,28 Oct 97,"Radio Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484533/michael-hayes-1x07-radio-killer"
8,1,8,04 Nov 97,"Death and Taxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484534/michael-hayes-1x08-death-and-taxes"
9,1,9,02 Dec 97,"Slaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484535/michael-hayes-1x09-slaves"
10,1,10,09 Dec 97,"The Confidence Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484536/michael-hayes-1x10-the-confidence-man"
11,1,11,16 Dec 97,"Retribution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484537/michael-hayes-1x11-retribution"
12,1,12,06 Jan 98,"Mob Mentality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484538/michael-hayes-1x12-mob-mentality"
13,1,13,13 Jan 98,"Arise and Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484539/michael-hayes-1x13-arise-and-fall"
14,1,14,04 Mar 98,"Imagine: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484540/michael-hayes-1x14-imagine-part-1"
15,1,15,11 Mar 98,"Imagine: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484541/michael-hayes-1x15-imagine-part-2"
16,1,16,18 Mar 98,"Under Color of Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484542/michael-hayes-1x16-under-color-of-law"
17,1,17,25 Mar 98,"Lawyers, Guns and Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484543/michael-hayes-1x17-lawyers-guns-and-money"
18,1,18,01 Apr 98,"Gotterdammerung","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484544/michael-hayes-1x18-gotterdammerung"
19,1,19,08 Apr 98,"Power Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484545/michael-hayes-1x19-power-play"
20,1,20,01 Jun 98,"Devotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484546/michael-hayes-1x20-devotion"
21,1,21,08 Jun 98,"Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484547/michael-hayes-1x21-faith"
22,1,22,15 Jun 98,"Vaughn Mower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484548/michael-hayes-1x22-vaughn-mower"