number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Nov 02,"Walk Like a Man / Bouncy Bob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486650/the-cramp-twins-1x01-walk-like-a-man-bouncy-bob"
2,1,2,15 Nov 02,"Food Fight / Mari Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486651/the-cramp-twins-1x02-food-fight-mari-mania"
3,1,3,22 Nov 02,"The Bad Seed / Rodeo Rita","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486652/the-cramp-twins-1x03-the-bad-seed-rodeo-rita"
4,1,4,29 Nov 02,"Great Bowl of Fear / Mud Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486653/the-cramp-twins-1x04-great-bowl-of-fear-mud-crush"
5,1,5,06 Dec 02,"Prize Control / Ice Scream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486654/the-cramp-twins-1x05-prize-control-ice-scream"
6,1,6,13 Dec 02,"Grandma's Piano / Guide Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486655/the-cramp-twins-1x06-grandmas-piano-guide-games"
7,1,7,20 Dec 02,"The Great Lucioni / Wendy Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486656/the-cramp-twins-1x07-the-great-lucioni-wendy-boy"
8,1,8,27 Dec 02,"Fashion Passion / Small Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486657/the-cramp-twins-1x08-fashion-passion-small-wonder"
9,1,9,03 Jan 03,"Chameleon Chaos / Weedkiller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486658/the-cramp-twins-1x09-chameleon-chaos-weedkiller"
10,1,10,10 Jan 03,"Swamp Fever / Kung Foolish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486659/the-cramp-twins-1x10-swamp-fever-kung-foolish"
11,1,11,17 Jan 03,"Twin Studies / Birthday Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486660/the-cramp-twins-1x11-twin-studies-birthday-blues"
12,1,12,24 Jan 03,"Friend Fight / Miss Kissy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486661/the-cramp-twins-1x12-friend-fight-miss-kissy"
13,1,13,31 Jan 03,"Petrified Poodles / Harp Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486662/the-cramp-twins-1x13-petrified-poodles-harp-wars"
14,1,14,07 Feb 03,"Date Dupe / Agent X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486663/the-cramp-twins-1x14-date-dupe-agent-x"
15,1,15,14 Feb 03,"Room Rage / Dirty Monkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486664/the-cramp-twins-1x15-room-rage-dirty-monkey"
16,1,16,21 Feb 03,"Mr. Winkle's Monkey / Wicked Wendy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486665/the-cramp-twins-1x16-mr-winkles-monkey-wicked-wendy"
17,1,17,28 Feb 03,"Haircut Horrors / Nostalgia Nasty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486666/the-cramp-twins-1x17-haircut-horrors-nostalgia-nasty"
18,1,18,05 Mar 03,"No Means Yes / Spy's Pies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486667/the-cramp-twins-1x18-no-means-yes-spys-pies"
19,2,1,15 Jun 03,"Home on the Range / Holesome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486668/the-cramp-twins-2x01-home-on-the-range-holesome"
20,2,2,23 Jun 03,"Picket, Picket / Sick Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486669/the-cramp-twins-2x02-picket-picket-sick-daze"
21,2,3,30 Jun 03,"Big Baby / Ad Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486670/the-cramp-twins-2x03-big-baby-ad-bad"
22,2,4,07 Jul 03,"Workout / 6th Senselessness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486671/the-cramp-twins-2x04-workout-6th-senselessness"
23,2,5,14 Jul 03,"Hotel Hysteria / Alien Glow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486672/the-cramp-twins-2x05-hotel-hysteria-alien-glow"
24,2,6,21 Jul 03,"Worm Funeral / One Sock Wonder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486673/the-cramp-twins-2x06-worm-funeral-one-sock-wonder"
25,2,7,28 Jul 03,"Wolfman Wayne / Shed Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486674/the-cramp-twins-2x07-wolfman-wayne-shed-dead"
26,2,8,04 Aug 03,"Silence Please / Fur Fungus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486675/the-cramp-twins-2x08-silence-please-fur-fungus"
27,3,1,18 Oct 03,"Weepy Wayne / First Crusher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486676/the-cramp-twins-3x01-weepy-wayne-first-crusher"
28,3,2,25 Oct 03,"Pantaloonacy / Girl Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486677/the-cramp-twins-3x02-pantaloonacy-girl-gang"
29,3,3,02 Nov 03,"Triker Trouble / Heart Wrench","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486678/the-cramp-twins-3x03-triker-trouble-heart-wrench"
30,3,4,09 Nov 03,"Little Watchers / Egg Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486679/the-cramp-twins-3x04-little-watchers-egg-bound"
31,3,5,16 Nov 03,"Little Big Man / Flag Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486680/the-cramp-twins-3x05-little-big-man-flag-boy"
32,3,6,23 Nov 03,"Hankenstein / Cricket Slayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486681/the-cramp-twins-3x06-hankenstein-cricket-slayer"
33,3,7,30 Nov 03,"Count Crampula / Naughty Nuptails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486682/the-cramp-twins-3x07-count-crampula-naughty-nuptails"
34,3,8,06 Dec 03,"Bully for Wayne / Agent W","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486683/the-cramp-twins-3x08-bully-for-wayne-agent-w"
35,3,9,13 Dec 03,"Wendy House / Cramp vs. Cramp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486684/the-cramp-twins-3x09-wendy-house-cramp-vs-cramp"
36,3,10,20 Dec 03,"Webcam Wayne / Swamp Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486685/the-cramp-twins-3x10-webcam-wayne-swamp-curse"
37,3,11,27 Dec 03,"Lice-ence to Kill / Army of Wayne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486686/the-cramp-twins-3x11-lice-ence-to-kill-army-of-wayne"
38,3,12,04 Jan 04,"Swampless / Mummy Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486687/the-cramp-twins-3x12-swampless-mummy-mania"
39,3,13,11 Jan 04,"Wendy Wear / Homeless Joe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486688/the-cramp-twins-3x13-wendy-wear-homeless-joe"
40,3,14,18 Jan 04,"Dance Pants / Bestest Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486689/the-cramp-twins-3x14-dance-pants-bestest-brother"
41,3,15,25 Jan 04,"Film Fad / Spit Collector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486690/the-cramp-twins-3x15-film-fad-spit-collector"
42,3,16,01 Feb 04,"News Whale / Twisted Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486691/the-cramp-twins-3x16-news-whale-twisted-ending"
43,3,17,08 Feb 04,"Tattoo Boy / Cow Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486692/the-cramp-twins-3x17-tattoo-boy-cow-son"
44,3,18,15 Feb 04,"Goosenapped / Rotten Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486693/the-cramp-twins-3x18-goosenapped-rotten-romance"
45,3,19,22 Feb 04,"Sugar Zombie / Swamp Squid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486694/the-cramp-twins-3x19-sugar-zombie-swamp-squid"
46,4,1,30 Nov 04,"Lion Worrier / Grandma Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486695/the-cramp-twins-4x01-lion-worrier-grandma-dearest"
47,4,2,07 Dec 04,"Mister Congeniality / Get Greedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486696/the-cramp-twins-4x02-mister-congeniality-get-greedy"
48,4,3,14 Dec 04,"Slave Mart / Cool for Cramp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486697/the-cramp-twins-4x03-slave-mart-cool-for-cramp"
49,4,4,21 Dec 04,"Just Desserts / Pirate Pants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486698/the-cramp-twins-4x04-just-desserts-pirate-pants"
50,4,5,28 Dec 04,"Neigh Means Neigh / Miner Mishaps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486699/the-cramp-twins-4x05-neigh-means-neigh-miner-mishaps"
51,4,6,05 Jan 05,"Happy Gas / Twin Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/486700/the-cramp-twins-4x06-happy-gas-twin-toys"