number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 May 02,"Tracy Beaker Returns to the Dumping Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512678/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x01-tracy-beaker-returns-to-the-dumping-ground"
2,1,2,18 May 02,"Sneaking in Ben","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512679/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x02-sneaking-in-ben"
3,1,3,19 May 02,"Dares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512681/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x03-dares"
4,1,4,19 May 02,"Cams First Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512682/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x04-cams-first-visit"
5,1,5,25 May 02,"Child of the Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512683/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x05-child-of-the-week"
6,1,6,25 May 02,"The Truth is Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512684/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x06-the-truth-is-revealed"
7,1,7,26 May 02,"Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512685/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x07-birthday"
8,1,8,26 May 02,"The 1000 Words About Tracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512686/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x08-the-1000-words-about-tracy"
9,1,9,01 Jun 02,"Terry and Jill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512687/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x09-terry-and-jill"
10,1,10,01 Jun 02,"Cam's House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512688/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x10-cams-house"
11,1,11,02 Jun 02,"Dumping Ground Virus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512689/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x11-dumping-ground-virus"
12,1,12,02 Jun 02,"Justine's Telly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512690/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x12-justines-telly"
13,1,13,08 Jun 02,"Tracy and Cam Row","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512693/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x13-tracy-and-cam-row"
14,1,14,08 Jun 02,"Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512698/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x14-sleepover"
15,1,15,09 Jun 02,"Open Evening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512699/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x15-open-evening"
16,1,16,09 Jun 02,"The Postcard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512700/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x16-the-postcard"
17,1,17,15 Jun 02,"Where's the Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512701/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x17-wheres-the-work"
18,1,18,15 Jun 02,"Helpful Tracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512702/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x18-helpful-tracy"
19,1,19,16 Jun 02,"Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512704/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x19-friend"
20,1,20,16 Jun 02,"Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512705/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x20-treasure-hunt"
21,1,21,22 Jun 02,"Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512706/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x21-romance"
22,1,22,22 Jun 02,"Temporary Care Worker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512707/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x22-temporary-care-worker"
23,1,23,23 Jun 02,"Cut the Weed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512708/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x23-cut-the-weed"
24,1,24,23 Jun 02,"Need Armbands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512729/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x24-need-armbands"
25,1,25,21 Aug 02,"Miss You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512732/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x25-miss-you"
26,1,26,21 Aug 02,"The End!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512733/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-1x26-the-end"
27,2,1,26 May 03,"Back & Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512734/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x01-back-bad"
28,2,2,26 May 03,"Bedsit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512735/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x02-bedsit"
29,2,3,26 May 03,"Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512737/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x03-brothers"
30,2,4,26 May 03,"Action Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512738/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x04-action-therapy"
31,2,5,26 May 03,"Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512739/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x05-alien"
32,2,6,26 May 03,"Doggie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512740/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x06-doggie"
33,2,7,26 May 03,"Bad Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512741/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x07-bad-girls"
34,2,8,26 May 03,"Big Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512742/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x08-big-fight"
35,2,9,26 May 03,"Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512743/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x09-hollywood"
36,2,10,26 May 03,"Home Truths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512744/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x10-home-truths"
37,2,11,26 May 03,"Day Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512745/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x11-day-trip"
38,2,12,26 May 03,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512746/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x12-christmas"
39,2,13,26 May 03,"Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512747/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x13-takeover"
40,2,14,26 May 03,"Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512748/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x14-work"
41,2,15,26 May 03,"Bridesmaid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512749/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x15-bridesmaid"
42,2,16,26 May 03,"Quiz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512750/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x16-quiz"
43,2,17,26 May 03,"Two-Timing Adele","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512751/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x17-two-timing-adele"
44,2,18,26 May 03,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512752/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x18-secrets-and-lies"
45,2,19,26 May 03,"Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512753/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x19-music"
46,2,20,26 May 03,"Family Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512754/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x20-family-tree"
47,2,21,26 May 03,"Ben's Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512755/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x21-bens-party"
48,2,22,26 May 03,"Get Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512756/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x22-get-lost"
49,2,23,26 May 03,"The Long Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512757/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x23-the-long-goodbye"
50,2,24,26 May 03,"Genius at Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512758/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x24-genius-at-work"
51,2,25,26 May 03,"Nathan's Assessment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512759/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x25-nathans-assessment"
52,2,26,26 May 03,"Home and Hosed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512760/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-2x26-home-and-hosed"
53,3,1,12 Feb 04,"Leavin on a Jet Plane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512761/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x01-leavin-on-a-jet-plane"
54,3,2,12 Feb 04,"Supernatural Shelley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512762/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x02-supernatural-shelley"
55,3,3,19 Feb 04,"Jackie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512763/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x03-jackie"
56,3,4,19 Feb 04,"Free Louise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512764/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x04-free-louise"
57,3,5,26 Feb 04,"The Bygraves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512765/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x05-the-bygraves"
58,3,6,26 Feb 04,"Down with School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512766/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x06-down-with-school"
59,3,7,05 Mar 04,"Crashed and Trashed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512767/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x07-crashed-and-trashed"
60,3,8,06 Mar 04,"No-One Quite Like Grandpa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512768/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x08-no-one-quite-like-grandpa"
61,3,9,12 Mar 04,"Down to Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512769/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x09-down-to-earth"
62,3,10,12 Mar 04,"Nothing Happens Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512770/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x10-nothing-happens-here"
63,3,11,19 Mar 04,"The Beaker Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512771/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x11-the-beaker-club"
64,3,12,19 Mar 04,"Power Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512772/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x12-power-cut"
65,3,13,26 Mar 04,"Just Dessert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512773/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x13-just-dessert"
66,3,14,26 Mar 04,"Mind Your Own Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512774/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x14-mind-your-own-business"
67,3,15,02 Apr 04,"I Am Not in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512775/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x15-i-am-not-in-love"
68,3,16,02 Apr 04,"Time Capsule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512776/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x16-time-capsule"
69,3,17,09 Apr 04,"Football Trial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512777/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x17-football-trial"
70,3,18,09 Apr 04,"We Are Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512778/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x18-we-are-family"
71,3,19,16 Apr 04,"Be Prepared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512779/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x19-be-prepared"
72,3,20,16 Apr 04,"Sufia the Silent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512780/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x20-sufia-the-silent"
73,3,21,23 Apr 04,"Babies Suck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512781/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x21-babies-suck"
74,3,22,23 Apr 04,"Exploited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512782/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x22-exploited"
75,3,23,30 Apr 04,"Be Quiet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512783/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x23-be-quiet"
76,3,24,30 Apr 04,"Dad Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512784/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x24-dad-trouble"
77,3,25,07 May 04,"The Big Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512785/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x25-the-big-race"
78,3,26,07 May 04,"Good As Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512786/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-3x26-good-as-gold"
79,4,1,03 Jul 04,"Return to Sender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512787/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x01-return-to-sender"
80,4,2,03 Jul 04,"Bouncer vs Lol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512788/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x02-bouncer-vs-lol"
81,4,3,10 Jul 04,"In with the Wellards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512789/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x03-in-with-the-wellards"
82,4,4,10 Jul 04,"Meet the Parent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512790/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x04-meet-the-parent"
83,4,5,17 Jul 04,"Single White Female","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512791/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x05-single-white-female"
84,4,6,17 Jul 04,"Cant Buy Me Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512792/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x06-cant-buy-me-love"
85,4,7,24 Jul 04,"Life is a Cabaret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512793/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x07-life-is-a-cabaret"
86,4,8,24 Jul 04,"Temper Temper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512794/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x08-temper-temper"
87,4,9,31 Jul 04,"Love and War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512795/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x09-love-and-war"
88,4,10,31 Jul 04,"Beam Me Up Scottie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512796/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x10-beam-me-up-scottie"
89,4,11,07 Aug 04,"Testing Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512797/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x11-testing-times"
90,4,12,07 Aug 04,"Best of Enemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512798/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x12-best-of-enemies"
91,4,13,14 Aug 04,"The Finishing Line.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512799/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x13-the-finishing-line"
92,4,14,14 Aug 04,"Dear Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512800/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x14-dear-dad"
93,4,15,21 Aug 04,"Democracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512801/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x15-democracy"
94,4,16,21 Aug 04,"The Snake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512802/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x16-the-snake"
95,4,17,28 Aug 04,"Rebel Without a Clue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512803/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x17-rebel-without-a-clue"
96,4,18,28 Aug 04,"The Long Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512804/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x18-the-long-run"
97,4,19,04 Sep 04,"Independence Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512805/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x19-independence-day"
98,4,20,04 Sep 04,"Beaker Witch Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512806/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x20-beaker-witch-project"
99,4,21,11 Sep 04,"Roxy the Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512807/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x21-roxy-the-rock"
100,4,22,11 Sep 04,"Were Off the Map Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512808/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-4x22-were-off-the-map-now"
101,5,1,28 Nov 05,"Caring and Sharing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512809/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x01-caring-and-sharing"
102,5,2,28 Nov 05,"Too Many Crooks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512810/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x02-too-many-crooks"
103,5,3,29 Nov 05,"Chantal's Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512811/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x03-chantals-goodbye"
104,5,4,29 Nov 05,"Free Piggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512812/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x04-free-piggy"
105,5,5,30 Nov 05,"Scary Milly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512813/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x05-scary-milly"
106,5,6,30 Nov 05,"Life Coach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512814/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x06-life-coach"
107,5,7,01 Dec 05,"Frankelainestein","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512815/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x07-frankelainestein"
108,5,8,01 Dec 05,"Tracy's Fantasy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512816/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x08-tracys-fantasy"
109,5,9,02 Dec 05,"Cash Cows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512817/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x09-cash-cows"
110,5,10,02 Dec 05,"Telling Tales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512818/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x10-telling-tales"
111,5,11,05 Dec 05,"A Dog's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512819/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x11-a-dogs-life"
112,5,12,05 Dec 05,"Whodunnit?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512820/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x12-whodunnit"
113,5,13,06 Dec 05,"Spare Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512821/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x13-spare-dad"
114,5,14,06 Dec 05,"Operation Careworker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512822/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x14-operation-careworker"
115,5,15,07 Dec 05,"Bouncer's Kitchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512823/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x15-bouncers-kitchen"
116,5,16,07 Dec 05,"Love All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512824/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x16-love-all"
117,5,17,08 Dec 05,"Toddler in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512825/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x17-toddler-in-town"
118,5,18,08 Dec 05,"Two's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512826/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x18-twos-a-crowd"
119,5,19,09 Dec 05,"Moving On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512827/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x19-moving-on"
120,5,20,09 Dec 05,"The Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/512828/the-story-of-tracy-beaker-5x20-the-wedding"