number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 10,"The Power of the Clam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515651/the-real-l-word-1x01-the-power-of-the-clam"
2,1,2,27 Jun 10,"Game On!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515652/the-real-l-word-1x02-game-on"
3,1,3,04 Jul 10,"Bromance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515653/the-real-l-word-1x03-bromance"
4,1,4,11 Jul 10,"Gambling with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515654/the-real-l-word-1x04-gambling-with-love"
5,1,5,18 Jul 10,"Free Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515655/the-real-l-word-1x05-free-pass"
6,1,6,25 Jul 10,"Family Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515656/the-real-l-word-1x06-family-ties"
7,1,7,01 Aug 10,"It's My Party and I'll Cry If I Want To","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515657/the-real-l-word-1x07-its-my-party-and-ill-cry-if-i-want-to"
8,1,8,08 Aug 10,"Runway Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515658/the-real-l-word-1x08-runway-bride"
9,1,9,15 Aug 10,"Dinah or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515659/the-real-l-word-1x09-dinah-or-bust"
10,2,1,05 Jun 11,"Fresh Start","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515660/the-real-l-word-2x01-fresh-start"
11,2,2,12 Jun 11,"The Morning After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515661/the-real-l-word-2x02-the-morning-after"
12,2,3,19 Jun 11,"Back to Square One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515662/the-real-l-word-2x03-back-to-square-one"
13,2,4,26 Jun 11,"The Other L Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515663/the-real-l-word-2x04-the-other-l-word"
14,2,5,03 Jul 11,"It's About to Get Juicy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515664/the-real-l-word-2x05-its-about-to-get-juicy"
15,2,6,10 Jul 11,"Baby Batter Up!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515665/the-real-l-word-2x06-baby-batter-up"
16,2,7,17 Jul 11,"Playing with Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515666/the-real-l-word-2x07-playing-with-fire"
17,2,8,24 Jul 11,"The Hardest Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515667/the-real-l-word-2x08-the-hardest-time"
18,2,9,31 Jul 11,"The Pieces Fall Into Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515668/the-real-l-word-2x09-the-pieces-fall-into-place"
19,3,1,12 Jul 12,"Apples and Oranges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515669/the-real-l-word-3x01-apples-and-oranges"
20,3,2,19 Jul 12,"Leap of Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515670/the-real-l-word-3x02-leap-of-faith"
21,3,3,26 Jul 12,"Love Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515671/the-real-l-word-3x03-love-lost"
22,3,4,02 Aug 12,"Scissor Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515672/the-real-l-word-3x04-scissor-sisters"
23,3,5,09 Aug 12,"I Wasn't Expecting This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515673/the-real-l-word-3x05-i-wasnt-expecting-this"
24,3,6,16 Aug 12,"Lost in a Bush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515674/the-real-l-word-3x06-lost-in-a-bush"
25,3,7,23 Aug 12,"Dream Come True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515675/the-real-l-word-3x07-dream-come-true"
26,3,8,30 Aug 12,"Premonitions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515676/the-real-l-word-3x08-premonitions"
27,3,9,06 Sep 12,"Perfect Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515677/the-real-l-word-3x09-perfect-day"