number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Dec 09,"The Way of the Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515904/steven-seagal-lawman-1x01-the-way-of-the-gun"
2,1,2,02 Dec 09,"The Deadly Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515905/steven-seagal-lawman-1x02-the-deadly-hand"
3,1,3,09 Dec 09,"Killer Canines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515906/steven-seagal-lawman-1x03-killer-canines"
4,1,4,09 Dec 09,"Too Young to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515907/steven-seagal-lawman-1x04-too-young-to-die"
5,1,5,16 Dec 09,"Firearms of Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515908/steven-seagal-lawman-1x05-firearms-of-fury"
6,1,6,16 Dec 09,"The Student Becomes the Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515909/steven-seagal-lawman-1x06-the-student-becomes-the-master"
7,1,7,23 Dec 09,"To Live or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515910/steven-seagal-lawman-1x07-to-live-or-die"
8,1,8,23 Dec 09,"Medicine Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515911/steven-seagal-lawman-1x08-medicine-man"
9,1,9,06 Jan 10,"Crack War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515912/steven-seagal-lawman-1x09-crack-war"
10,1,10,13 Jan 10,"A Parish Under Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515913/steven-seagal-lawman-1x10-a-parish-under-siege"
11,1,11,20 Jan 10,"Street Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515914/steven-seagal-lawman-1x11-street-justice"
12,1,12,27 Jan 10,"Narc Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515915/steven-seagal-lawman-1x12-narc-force"
13,1,13,03 Feb 10,"Ruthless Judgment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515916/steven-seagal-lawman-1x13-ruthless-judgment"
14,2,1,06 Oct 10,"They Drive by Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515917/steven-seagal-lawman-2x01-they-drive-by-night"
15,2,2,06 Oct 10,"Blade Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515918/steven-seagal-lawman-2x02-blade-master"
16,2,3,13 Oct 10,"Crossfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515919/steven-seagal-lawman-2x03-crossfire"
17,2,4,13 Oct 10,"The Perfect Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515920/steven-seagal-lawman-2x04-the-perfect-target"
18,2,5,20 Oct 10,"On Dangerous Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515921/steven-seagal-lawman-2x05-on-dangerous-ground"
19,2,6,27 Oct 10,"Gimme Shelter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515922/steven-seagal-lawman-2x06-gimme-shelter"
20,2,7,03 Nov 10,"The Innocents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515923/steven-seagal-lawman-2x07-the-innocents"
21,2,8,10 Nov 10,"Under the Influence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515924/steven-seagal-lawman-2x08-under-the-influence"
22,3,1,02 Jan 14,"Drug Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515925/steven-seagal-lawman-3x01-drug-warriors"
23,3,2,09 Jan 14,"Righteous Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515926/steven-seagal-lawman-3x02-righteous-justice"
24,3,3,16 Jan 14,"Cops and Cons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515927/steven-seagal-lawman-3x03-cops-and-cons"
25,3,4,23 Jan 14,"Above the Border","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515928/steven-seagal-lawman-3x04-above-the-border"
26,3,5,30 Jan 14,"The Knife's Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515929/steven-seagal-lawman-3x05-the-knifes-edge"
27,3,6,06 Feb 14,"Ancient Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515930/steven-seagal-lawman-3x06-ancient-secrets"
28,3,7,13 Feb 14,"Blood and Sand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515931/steven-seagal-lawman-3x07-blood-and-sand"
29,3,8,20 Feb 14,"Sensei and Student","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/515932/steven-seagal-lawman-3x08-sensei-and-student"