number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 10,"Summer of Suck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522581/my-life-as-liz-1x01-summer-of-suck"
2,1,2,18 Jan 10,"My Sketchy Valentine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522582/my-life-as-liz-1x02-my-sketchy-valentine"
3,1,3,25 Jan 10,"Liz's Got Talent? (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522583/my-life-as-liz-1x03-lizs-got-talent-1"
4,1,4,01 Feb 10,"Liz's Got Talent? (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522584/my-life-as-liz-1x04-lizs-got-talent-2"
5,1,5,08 Feb 10,"Hunting for Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522585/my-life-as-liz-1x05-hunting-for-change"
6,1,6,15 Feb 10,"The ABCs of Friendship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522586/my-life-as-liz-1x06-the-abcs-of-friendship"
7,1,7,22 Feb 10,"A Prom to Remember (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522587/my-life-as-liz-1x07-a-prom-to-remember-1"
8,1,8,01 Mar 10,"A Prom to Remember (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522588/my-life-as-liz-1x08-a-prom-to-remember-2"
9,1,9,08 Mar 10,"The End of the Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522589/my-life-as-liz-1x09-the-end-of-the-beginning"
10,2,1,08 Feb 11,"Empire State of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522590/my-life-as-liz-2x01-empire-state-of-mind"
11,2,2,15 Feb 11,"Lost and Found in New York","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522591/my-life-as-liz-2x02-lost-and-found-in-new-york"
12,2,3,22 Feb 11,"The Morning After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522592/my-life-as-liz-2x03-the-morning-after"
13,2,4,01 Mar 11,"The Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522593/my-life-as-liz-2x04-the-best-laid-plans"
14,2,5,08 Mar 11,"Three's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522594/my-life-as-liz-2x05-threes-a-crowd"
15,2,6,15 Mar 11,"You Can't Go Home Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522595/my-life-as-liz-2x06-you-cant-go-home-again"
16,2,7,22 Mar 11,"Save Our Sully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522596/my-life-as-liz-2x07-save-our-sully"
17,2,8,29 Mar 11,"New Leash on Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522597/my-life-as-liz-2x08-new-leash-on-life"
18,2,9,12 Apr 11,"Love's a Drag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522598/my-life-as-liz-2x09-loves-a-drag"
19,2,10,19 Apr 11,"The Hurried Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522599/my-life-as-liz-2x10-the-hurried-life"
20,2,11,26 Apr 11,"Best in Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522600/my-life-as-liz-2x11-best-in-show"
21,2,12,03 May 11,"New Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/522601/my-life-as-liz-2x12-new-beginnings"