number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 19,"The Shorter Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631459/nos4a2-1x01-the-shorter-way"
2,1,2,02 Jun 19,"The Graveyard of What Might Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631560/nos4a2-1x02-the-graveyard-of-what-might-be"
3,1,3,02 Jun 19,"The Gas Mask Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631561/nos4a2-1x03-the-gas-mask-man"
4,1,4,02 Jun 19,"The House of Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631562/nos4a2-1x04-the-house-of-sleep"
5,1,5,02 Jun 19,"The Wraith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631563/nos4a2-1x05-the-wraith"
6,1,6,02 Jun 19,"The Dark Tunnels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631564/nos4a2-1x06-the-dark-tunnels"
7,1,7,02 Jun 19,"Scissors for the Drifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631565/nos4a2-1x07-scissors-for-the-drifter"
8,1,8,02 Jun 19,"Parnassus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631566/nos4a2-1x08-parnassus"
9,1,9,02 Jun 19,"Sleigh House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631567/nos4a2-1x09-sleigh-house"
10,1,10,02 Jun 19,"Gunbarrel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1631568/nos4a2-1x10-gunbarrel"
11,2,1,21 Jun 20,"Bad Mother (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1829382/nos4a2-2x01-bad-mother"
12,2,2,28 Jun 20,"Good Father (67 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886467/nos4a2-2x02-good-father"
13,2,3,05 Jul 20,"The Night Road (66 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889986/nos4a2-2x03-the-night-road"
14,2,4,12 Jul 20,"The Lake House (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889987/nos4a2-2x04-the-lake-house"
15,2,5,19 Jul 20,"Bruce Wayne McQueen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889988/nos4a2-2x05-bruce-wayne-mcqueen"
16,2,6,26 Jul 20,"The Hourglass (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1889989/nos4a2-2x06-the-hourglass"
17,2,7,02 Aug 20,"Cripple Creek (69 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897348/nos4a2-2x07-cripple-creek"
18,2,8,09 Aug 20,"Chris McQueen (63 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897349/nos4a2-2x08-chris-mcqueen"
19,2,9,16 Aug 20,"Welcome to Christmasland (68 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897350/nos4a2-2x09-welcome-to-christmasland"
20,2,10,23 Aug 20,"Bats (64 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1897351/nos4a2-2x10-bats"
S01,1,0,01 Jun 19,"Ghost (13 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672183/nos4a2-s01-special-ghost"