number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Mar 17,"Hour One",""
2,1,2,29 Mar 17,"Hour Two: Betrayal of Trust",""
3,1,3,05 Apr 17,"Hour Three: Somebody's Son",""
4,1,4,12 Apr 17,"Hour Four: Truth",""
5,1,5,19 Apr 17,"Hour Five: Before the Storm",""
6,1,6,26 Apr 17,"Hour Six: The Fire This Time",""
7,1,7,03 May 17,"Hour Seven: The Content of Their Character",""
8,1,8,10 May 17,"Hour Eight: Rock Bottom",""
9,1,9,17 May 17,"Hour Nine: Come to Jesus",""
10,1,10,24 May 17,"Hour Ten: Last Dance",""