number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jun 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670455/animal-kingdom-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jun 16,"We Don't Hurt People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697379/animal-kingdom-1x02-we-dont-hurt-people"
3,1,3,21 Jun 16,"Stay Close, Stick Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/764796/animal-kingdom-1x03-stay-close-stick-together"
4,1,4,28 Jun 16,"Dead to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/764838/animal-kingdom-1x04-dead-to-me"
5,1,5,05 Jul 16,"Flesh is Weak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/782920/animal-kingdom-1x05-flesh-is-weak"
6,1,6,12 Jul 16,"Child Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829082/animal-kingdom-1x06-child-care"
7,1,7,19 Jul 16,"Goddamn Animals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829084/animal-kingdom-1x07-goddamn-animals"
8,1,8,26 Jul 16,"Man In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/829085/animal-kingdom-1x08-man-in"
9,1,9,02 Aug 16,"Judas Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844758/animal-kingdom-1x09-judas-kiss"
10,1,10,09 Aug 16,"What Have You Done","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/844759/animal-kingdom-1x10-what-have-you-done"
11,2,1,30 May 17,"Eat What You Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1076081/animal-kingdom-2x01-eat-what-you-kill"
12,2,2,06 Jun 17,"Karma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126388/animal-kingdom-2x02-karma"
13,2,3,13 Jun 17,"Bleed for It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1177975/animal-kingdom-2x03-bleed-for-it"
14,2,4,20 Jun 17,"Broken Boards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1189913/animal-kingdom-2x04-broken-boards"
15,2,5,27 Jun 17,"Forgive Us Our Trespasses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1199803/animal-kingdom-2x05-forgive-us-our-trespasses"
16,2,6,11 Jul 17,"Cry Havoc","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1215878/animal-kingdom-2x06-cry-havoc"
17,2,7,18 Jul 17,"Dig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1229530/animal-kingdom-2x07-dig"
18,2,8,25 Jul 17,"Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234141/animal-kingdom-2x08-grace"
19,2,9,01 Aug 17,"Custody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234142/animal-kingdom-2x09-custody"
20,2,10,08 Aug 17,"Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1234143/animal-kingdom-2x10-treasure"
21,2,11,15 Aug 17,"The Leopard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1256759/animal-kingdom-2x11-the-leopard"
22,2,12,22 Aug 17,"You Will Be Gutted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257936/animal-kingdom-2x12-you-will-be-gutted"
23,2,13,29 Aug 17,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1257937/animal-kingdom-2x13-betrayal"
24,3,1,29 May 18,"The Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435676/animal-kingdom-3x01-the-killing"
25,3,2,05 Jun 18,"In the Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1452646/animal-kingdom-3x02-in-the-red"
26,3,3,12 Jun 18,"The Center Will Hold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464974/animal-kingdom-3x03-the-center-will-hold"
27,3,4,19 Jun 18,"Wolves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464975/animal-kingdom-3x04-wolves"
28,3,5,26 Jun 18,"Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464976/animal-kingdom-3x05-prey"
29,3,6,03 Jul 18,"Broke from the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464977/animal-kingdom-3x06-broke-from-the-box"
30,3,7,10 Jul 18,"Low Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474360/animal-kingdom-3x07-low-man"
31,3,8,17 Jul 18,"Incoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474361/animal-kingdom-3x08-incoming"
32,3,9,24 Jul 18,"Libertad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474362/animal-kingdom-3x09-libertad"
33,3,10,31 Jul 18,"Off the Tit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474363/animal-kingdom-3x10-off-the-tit"
34,3,11,07 Aug 18,"Jackpot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474364/animal-kingdom-3x11-jackpot"
35,3,12,14 Aug 18,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481406/animal-kingdom-3x12-homecoming"
36,3,13,21 Aug 18,"The Hyenas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481407/animal-kingdom-3x13-the-hyenas"
37,4,1,28 May 19,"Janine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629602/animal-kingdom-4x01-janine"
38,4,2,04 Jun 19,"Angela","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658262/animal-kingdom-4x02-angela"
39,4,3,11 Jun 19,"Man vs. Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660447/animal-kingdom-4x03-man-vs-rock"
40,4,4,18 Jun 19,"Tank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660448/animal-kingdom-4x04-tank"
41,4,5,25 Jun 19,"Reap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666963/animal-kingdom-4x05-reap"
42,4,6,02 Jul 19,"Into the Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671456/animal-kingdom-4x06-into-the-black"
43,4,7,09 Jul 19,"Know Thy Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675279/animal-kingdom-4x07-know-thy-enemy"
44,4,8,16 Jul 19,"Ambo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1677498/animal-kingdom-4x08-ambo"
45,4,9,23 Jul 19,"SHTF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678942/animal-kingdom-4x09-shtf"
46,4,10,30 Jul 19,"Exit Strategy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1682999/animal-kingdom-4x10-exit-strategy"
47,4,11,06 Aug 19,"Julia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1685934/animal-kingdom-4x11-julia"
48,4,12,13 Aug 19,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688494/animal-kingdom-4x12-ghosts"
49,4,13,20 Aug 19,"Smurf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688914/animal-kingdom-4x13-smurf"
50,5,1,11 Jul 21,"Red Handed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088231/animal-kingdom-5x01-red-handed"
51,5,2,18 Jul 21,"What Remains (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122487/animal-kingdom-5x02-what-remains"
52,5,3,25 Jul 21,"Freeride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122488/animal-kingdom-5x03-freeride"
53,5,4,01 Aug 21,"Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122489/animal-kingdom-5x04-power"
54,5,5,08 Aug 21,"Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122490/animal-kingdom-5x05-family-business"
55,5,6,15 Aug 21,"Home Sweet Home (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122491/animal-kingdom-5x06-home-sweet-home"
56,5,7,22 Aug 21,"Splinter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122493/animal-kingdom-5x07-splinter"
57,5,8,29 Aug 21,"Gladiators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122494/animal-kingdom-5x08-gladiators"
58,5,9,05 Sep 21,"Let it Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122495/animal-kingdom-5x09-let-it-ride"
59,5,10,12 Sep 21,"Relentless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122496/animal-kingdom-5x10-relentless"
60,5,11,19 Sep 21,"Trust the Process","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122497/animal-kingdom-5x11-trust-the-process"
61,5,12,26 Sep 21,"Loose Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122498/animal-kingdom-5x12-loose-ends"
62,5,13,03 Oct 21,"Launch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122499/animal-kingdom-5x13-launch"
63,6,1,19 Jun 22,"1992","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308687/animal-kingdom-6x01-1992"
64,6,2,19 Jun 22,"Rise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308725/animal-kingdom-6x02-rise"
65,6,3,26 Jun 22,"Pressure and Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2313129/animal-kingdom-6x03-pressure-and-time"
66,6,4,26 Jun 22,"Inside Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2325274/animal-kingdom-6x04-inside-man"
67,6,5,03 Jul 22,"Covet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350248/animal-kingdom-6x05-covet"
68,6,6,10 Jul 22,"Diamonds Are Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350675/animal-kingdom-6x06-diamonds-are-forever"
69,6,7,17 Jul 22,"Incognito","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350676/animal-kingdom-6x07-incognito"
70,6,8,24 Jul 22,"Revelation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350677/animal-kingdom-6x08-revelation"
71,6,9,31 Jul 22,"Gethsemane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350678/animal-kingdom-6x09-gethsemane"
72,6,10,07 Aug 22,"Clink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350679/animal-kingdom-6x10-clink"
73,6,11,14 Aug 22,"Hit and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350680/animal-kingdom-6x11-hit-and-run"
74,6,12,21 Aug 22,"Exodus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350681/animal-kingdom-6x12-exodus"
75,6,13,28 Aug 22,"Fubar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2350682/animal-kingdom-6x13-fubar"