epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The prospect of marriage to her sexually boring boyfriend and the sudden death of a college acquaintance drive a single black woman and her friends to search for a bigger and better approach to life.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BET Plus (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Sep 19Pilot
2.1-2 19 Sep 19Is Bigger Really Better?
3.1-3 19 Sep 19Smack My Ass Like You Mean It
4.1-4 26 Sep 19Thot That Counts
5.1-5 03 Oct 19The Gregs
6.1-6 10 Oct 19Baby Steps
7.1-7 17 Oct 19Where Do We Go From Here?
8.1-8 24 Oct 19Paint N' Sip
9.1-9 31 Oct 19Mazel Tov
10.1-1007 Nov 19What Am I Suppose To Do With…
Back to TOP