Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      48401     01/Oct/78   Only the Rocks Live Forever (180 min)
2      1-02      48402     08/Oct/78   The Yellow Apron 
3      1-03      48403     28/Oct/78   The Wagon and the Elephant 
4      1-04      48404     04/Nov/78   For as Long as the Water Flows 
5      1-05      48405     11/Nov/78   The Massacre 
6      1-06      48406     03/Dec/78   The Longhorns 
7      1-07      48407     10/Dec/78   The Shepherds 
8      1-08      48408     14/Jan/79   The Storm 
9      1-09      48409     21/Jan/79   The Crime 
10     1-10      48410     28/Jan/79   The Winds of Fortune 
11     1-11      48411     03/Feb/79   The Winds of Death 
12     1-12      48412     04/Feb/79   The Scream of Eagles (180 min)

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).