Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                06/Sep/75   The Maltese Monkey 
2      1-02                13/Sep/75   Dr. Whatshisname 
3      1-03                20/Sep/75   The Canterville Ghost 
4      1-04                27/Sep/75   Who's Afraid of The Big Bad Wolf 
5      1-05                04/Oct/75   The Flying Dutchman 
6      1-06                11/Oct/75   The Dummy's Revenge 
7      1-07      83007     18/Oct/75   The Worthless Gauze 
8      1-08      83008     25/Oct/75   Which Witch Is Which? 
9      1-09                01/Nov/75   They Went Thataway 
10     1-10                08/Nov/75   Vampire's Apprentice 
11     1-11                15/Nov/75   Jekyll and Hyde - Together for The First Time 
12     1-12                22/Nov/75   Only Ghosts Have Wings 
13     1-13                29/Nov/75   The Vikings Have Landed 
14     1-14                06/Dec/75   Merlin The Magician 
15     1-15                13/Dec/75   The Abominable Snowman 

Back to
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or otheruses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).