In search of answers, a teenager temporarily assumes the life of her separated-at-birth identical twin, but then must continue the charade when her sister goes missing. Based on the books by Sara Shepard.

Episode list & details from: 
TVmaze •  TVRage •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      286018    15/Aug/11   Pilot  [Trailer]
2      1-02      2M5751    22/Aug/11   Being Sutton 
3      1-03      2M5752    29/Aug/11   Double Dibs 
4      1-04                05/Sep/11   Twinsense and Sensibility  [Trailer]
5      1-05      2M5754    12/Sep/11   Over Exposed 
6      1-06      2M5755    19/Sep/11   Bad Boys Break Hearts  [Trailer]
7      1-07      2M5756    26/Sep/11   Escape From Sutton Island  [Trailer]
8      1-08      2M5757    03/Oct/11   Never Have I Ever  [Trailer]
9      1-09      2M5758    10/Oct/11   Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High  [Trailer]
10     1-10                17/Oct/11   East of Emma  [Trailer]
11     1-11                02/Jan/12   O Twin, Where Art Thou?  [Trailer]
12     1-12                09/Jan/12   When We Dead Awaken 
13     1-13                16/Jan/12   Pleased to Meet Me  [Trailer]
14     1-14                23/Jan/12   Black And White And Green All Over  [Trailer]
15     1-15                30/Jan/12   Dead Man Talking  [Trailer]
16     1-16                06/Feb/12   Reservation for Two  [Trailer]
17     1-17                13/Feb/12   No Country For Young Love  [Trailer]
18     1-18                20/Feb/12   Not Guilty As Charged  [Trailer]
19     1-19                27/Feb/12   Weekend Of Living Dangerously  [Trailer]
20     1-20                05/Mar/12   Unholy Matrimony  [Trailer]

• Season 2

21     2-01                08/Jan/13   The Revengers 
22     2-02                15/Jan/13   Cheat, Play, Love  [Trailer]
23     2-03                22/Jan/13   Advantage Sutton  [Trailer]
24     2-04                29/Jan/13   A Kiss Before Lying 
25     2-05                05/Feb/13   Much Ado About Everything 
26     2-06                12/Feb/13   Catch Her In The Lie 
27     2-07                19/Feb/13   Regrets Only 
28     2-08                26/Feb/13   Bride and Go Seek 
29     2-09                05/Mar/13   The Grave Truth 
30     2-10                12/Mar/13   To Lie For  [Recap]

Back to
list as
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).