epguides.com & TVmaze present

Nancy Drew (2019)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 30 Oct 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A Maine teen, whose college plans are delayed due to the death of her mother, becomes involved in a murder investigation with supernatural overtones. Based on the books by Carolyn Keene.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Oct 19Pilot
2.1-2 16 Oct 19The Secret of the Old Morgue
3.1-3 23 Oct 19The Curse of the Dark Storm
4.1-4 30 Oct 19The Haunted Ring
5.1-5 06 Nov 19The Case of the Wayward Spirit
6.1-6 13 Nov 19The Mystery of Blackwood Lodge
7.1-7 20 Nov 19The Tale of the Fallen Sea Queen
8.1-8 04 Dec 19The Path of Shadows
9.1-9 11 Dec 19The Hidden Staircase
10.1-1015 Jan 20The Mark of the Poisoner's Pearl
11.1-1122 Jan 20The Phantom of Bonny Scot
12.1-1229 Jan 20The Lady of Larkspur Lane
13.1-1305 Feb 20The Whisper Box
14.1-1426 Feb 20The Sign of the Uninvited Guest
15.1-1504 Mar 20The Terror of Horseshoe Bay
16.1-1611 Mar 20The Haunting of Nancy Drew
17.1-1708 Apr 20The Girl in the Locket
18.1-1815 Apr 20The Clue in the Captain's Painting
Season 2
19.2-1 20 Jan 21Episode 1
Back to TOP