epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Whole Truth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 31 Jul 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
Manhattan courtroom battles following both the prosecution and defense, whose team leaders are friends since law school.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2010
End date: Dec 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 10Pilot
2.1-2 29 Sep 10Thicker Than Water
3.1-3 06 Oct 10Judicial Discretion
4.1-4 20 Oct 10True Confessions
5.1-5 27 Oct 10When Cougars Attack
6.1-6 01 Dec 10Liars
7.1-7 Uncanny
8.1-8 Cold Case
9.1-9 Young Love
10.1-10Perfect Witness
11.1-11Lost in Translation
12.1-12The State Calls Kathryn Peale
13.1-13The End
Back to TOP

The unaired episodes were later run on the Nine Network in Australia and on NET 5 in the Netherlands. They are also available from Amazon Instant Video.