epguides.com & TVmaze present

Adventure Inc.

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a sea-going Indiana Jones and his crew, who go anywhere and risk anything to recover dangerous and priceless artifacts.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2002
End date: May 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Sep 02Bride of the Sun
2.1-2 07 Oct 02Memento Mori
3.1-3 14 Oct 02Beyond the Missing Link
4.1-4 21 Oct 02Messages from the Deep
5.1-5 28 Oct 02Village of the Lost
6.1-6 04 Nov 02The Fate of the Liverpool Flyer
7.1-7 11 Nov 02Curse of the Neptune
8.1-8 18 Nov 02Magic of the Rain Forest
9.1-9 25 Nov 02Fatal Error
10.1-1020 Jan 03The Plague Ship of Val Verde
11.1-1127 Jan 03Secret of the Sand
12.1-1203 Feb 03The Angel of St. Edmunds
13.1-1310 Feb 03Echoes of the Past
14.1-1417 Feb 03Legacy of a Pirate
15.1-1524 Feb 03The Search for Arthur
16.1-1603 Mar 03Wave of the Future
17.1-1707 Apr 03Spirit of the Mask
18.1-1814 Apr 03The Man Who Wouldn't Be King
19.1-1921 Apr 03The Last Crusader of San Giovanni
20.1-2028 Apr 03The Price of the Oracle
21.1-2105 May 03Point of No Return
22.1-2212 May 03Trapped
Back to TOP