epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Adventures of Dr. Fu Manchu

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 4 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
An evil oriental genius, possessing seemingly unlimited financial resources, has pledged to bring about the downfall of western civilization, but Sir Dennis Nayland-Smith of Scotland Yard manages to thwart each of his fiendish schemes. Based on the stories by Sax Rohmer.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1956
End date: Nov 1956
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Sep 56The Prisoner of Dr. Fu Manchu
2.1-2 10 Sep 56The Golden God of Dr. Fu Manchu
3.1-3 17 Sep 56The Secret of Fu Manchu
4.1-4 24 Sep 56The Vengeance of Dr. Fu Manchu
5.1-5 01 Oct 56Dr. Fu Manchu, Incorporated
6.1-6 08 Oct 56The Plague of Dr. Fu Manchu
7.1-7 15 Oct 56The Slave of Dr. Fu Manchu
8.1-8 22 Oct 56Dr. Fu Manchu's Raid
9.1-9 29 Oct 56The Death Ship of Dr. Fu Manchu
10.1-1005 Nov 56The Counterfeiters of Dr. Fu Manchu
11.1-1112 Nov 56The Master Plan of Dr. Fu Manchu
12.1-1219 Nov 56The Satellites of Dr. Fu Manchu
13.1-1326 Nov 56The Assassins of Dr. Fu Manchu
Back to TOP