epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 21 Aug 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the early years of the 20th Century, in what remains of the American Wild West, two ex-army adventurers hire themselves out as troubleshooters, along with their new-fangled horseless carriage, a Stutz Bearcat.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1971
End date: Dec 1971
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps + movie
Genre(s): Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 71The Devil Wears Armor
2.1-2 23 Sep 71Ground Loop at Spanish Wells
3.1-3 30 Sep 71Dos Gringos
4.1-4 07 Oct 71The Feathered Serpent
5.1-5 14 Oct 71The Hostage
6.1-6 28 Oct 71Conqueror's Gold
7.1-7 04 Nov 71Blood Knot
8.1-8 11 Nov 71Assault on San Saba
9.1-9 18 Nov 71Bitter Flats
10.1-1025 Nov 71Tiger! Tiger!
11.1-1102 Dec 71The Big Guns
12.1-1223 Dec 71The Return of Estaban
13.1-1330 Dec 71Man in a Cage
S01.1-0 16 Apr 71Powderkeg (Pilot) (120 min)
Back to TOP

A VHS tape of the pilot movie is available: