epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
The untold personal story of the FBI agent who captured Hannibal Lecter, as she returns to the field in 1993 to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high-stakes political world of Washington, D.C. A sequel to the 1991 film The Silence of the Lambs, based on the book by Thomas Harris.
Show Details:
Start date: Feb 2021
End date: Jun 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Feb 21The Silence Is Over
2.1-2 18 Feb 21Ghosts of Highway 20
3.1-3 25 Feb 21Are You Alright?
4.1-4 04 Mar 21You Can't Rule Me
5.1-5 11 Mar 21Get Right with God
6.1-6 01 Apr 21How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful
7.1-7 08 Apr 21Ugly Truth
8.1-8 06 May 21Add-A-Bead
9.1-9 13 May 21Silence Is Purgatory
10.1-1003 Jun 21Motherless Child
11.1-1110 Jun 21Achilles Heel
12.1-1217 Jun 21Father Time
13.1-1324 Jun 21Family Is Freedom
Back to TOP