epguides.com & TVmaze present

Code 3 (1957)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1957
End date: Dec 1957
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 39 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Apr 57The Rookie Sheriff
2.1-2 09 Apr 57Road Block
3.1-3 The Print with a Face
4.1-4 The Guilty Ones
5.1-5 The Menace
6.1-6 The Uninvited
7.1-7 The Greener Grass
8.1-8 The Fugitive
9.1-9 The Fishing Trip
10.1-10Gold in an Old Tin Can
11.1-11The Bite
12.1-12Oil Well Incident
13.1-13The Water Skier
14.1-14Suspect Number One
15.1-15Junk Detail
16.1-16An Ounce of Prevention
17.1-17The Trap
18.1-18The Thief
19.1-19Revolt on the Freeway
20.1-20Case 2206
21.1-21The Sniper
22.1-22Family on Trial
23.1-23The Nelson Case
24.1-24The Hired Man
25.1-25Ashes Will Happen
26.1-26Charged Bottle
27.1-27You Can't Kill a Marine
28.1-28The Man with Many Faces
29.1-29The Misery Chiselers
30.1-30Night of Terror
31.1-31Harbor Incident
32.1-32Bail Out
33.1-33The Killer
34.1-34Death in an Alley
35.1-35Lonesome Whistles
37.1-37The Search
38.1-38Sunset Strip
39.1-3924 Dec 57The Benson Case
Back to TOP