epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Complete and Utter History of Britain

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 24 Oct 2021 -1:00
Various times in ancient English history are covered by television news reporters.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1969
End date: Feb 1969
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Jan 69From the Dawn of History to the Norman Conquest
2.1-2 19 Jan 69Richard the Lionheart to Robin the Hood
3.1-3 26 Jan 69Edward the First to Richard the Last
4.1-4 02 Feb 69Perkin Warbeck to Bloody Mary
5.1-5 09 Feb 69The Great and Glorious Age of Elizabeth
6.1-6 16 Feb 69James the McFirst to Oliver Cromwell
Back to TOP