epguides.com & TVmaze present

Earth to Ned

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A blue-skinned alien and his lieutenant, sent to Earth as scouts for an eventual invasion, became obsessed with hosting a talk show to explore our culture.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2020
End date: Jan 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Talk
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Sep 20Late Night Ned
2.1-2 04 Sep 20Laugh Your Ned Off
3.1-3 04 Sep 20I've Got a Ned Feeling About This
4.1-4 04 Sep 20Night of the Living Ned
5.1-5 04 Sep 20A Ned's Best Friend
6.1-6 04 Sep 20@NedFromTV
7.1-7 04 Sep 20The Ned-aissance
8.1-8 04 Sep 20Nothin' but Ned
9.1-9 04 Sep 20You Better Work, Ned!
10.1-1004 Sep 20Ned: The Musical
11.1-1101 Jan 21Dream a little Dream of Ned
12.1-1201 Jan 21The Neddies
13.1-1301 Jan 21Transcendental Neditation
14.1-1401 Jan 21Party Like It's Nineteen Ninety Ned
15.1-1501 Jan 21Alien vs. Nedator
16.1-1601 Jan 21Ned Over Heels
17.1-1701 Jan 21Ned vs. Food
18.1-1801 Jan 21CyberNedics
19.1-1901 Jan 21Growing Up Ned
20.1-2001 Jan 21Like Father Like Ned
Back to TOP