epguides.com & TVmaze present

Emerald City

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A young woman is looking for a way home after being swept up by a tornado and transported to a mystical world governed by a powerful ruler and a group of witches. Extremely different from the original The Wizard of Oz.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2017
End date: Mar 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jan 17The Beast Forever
2.1-2 06 Jan 17Prison of the Abject
3.1-3 13 Jan 17Mistress - New - Mistress
4.1-4 20 Jan 17Science and Magic
5.1-5 27 Jan 17Everybody Lies
6.1-6 03 Feb 17Beautiful Wickedness
7.1-7 10 Feb 17They Came First
8.1-8 17 Feb 17Lions in Winter
9.1-9 24 Feb 17The Villain That's Become
10.1-1003 Mar 17No Place Like Home
S01.1-0 16 Dec 16Oz Reimagined: The Making of Emerald City (45 min)
Back to TOP