epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Ex List

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
A thirtysomething business woman is told by her psychic that she has already dated the man she is supposed to marry, and must reconnect with him soon or will remain alone forever.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2008
End date: Oct 2008
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 9 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 03 Oct 08Bella
2.1-2 10 Oct 08Climb Every Mountain Biker
3.1-3 17 Oct 08Protect and Serve
4.1-4 24 Oct 08Do You Love Me, Do You Surfer... Boy
Back to TOP