epguides.com & TVmaze present

Flash Forward (1996)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 17 Aug 2021 3:00
Cast Photo
Two lifelong best friends with opposite personality types navigate the ups and downs of eighth grade while recalling their earliest experiences via flashbacks.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1996
End date: Feb 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney Channel (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Children
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 Fresh Start All Over Again
2.1-2 I'm OK, You're a Jerk
3.1-3 House Party
4.1-4 Cool Book
5.1-5 On Your Toes
6.1-6 Speechless
7.1-7 Scalpers
8.1-8 Dog Day After Lunch
9.1-9 Makeover
10.1-10That's My Baby
11.1-11Double Bill
12.1-12Maltese Chicken
13.1-13Flossed in the Woods
14.1-14Crime and Punishment
15.1-15Good Sports
16.1-16Love Letters
18.1-18Apeward Bound
20.1-20Just Friends
21.1-21Skate Bait
24.1-24Funny Like Me
25.1-25Fright Night
26.1-26Curtain Call
Back to TOP