epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Grinder

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
After 8 years playing a famous lawyer on TV, an actor thinks he can return to his hometown and join his family's law firm, despite having no degree and no actual experience in a real courtroom.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2015
End date: May 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 29 Sep 15Pilot
2.1-2 06 Oct 15A Hero Has Fallen
3.1-3 13 Oct 15The Curious Disappearance of Mr. Donovan
4.1-4 20 Oct 15Little Mitchard No More
5.1-5 03 Nov 15A Bittersweet Grind (Une Mouture Amer)
6.1-6 10 Nov 15Dedicating This One to the Crew
7.1-7 17 Nov 15Buckingham Malice
8.1-8 24 Nov 15Giving Thanks, Getting Justice
9.1-9 01 Dec 15Grinder Rests in Peace
10.1-1005 Jan 16The Olyphant in the Room
11.1-1119 Jan 16Exodus
12.1-1226 Jan 16Blood Is Thicker Than Justice
13.1-1302 Feb 16Grinder V Grinder
14.1-1409 Feb 16The Retooling of Dean Sanderson
15.1-1516 Feb 16The Ties That Grind
16.1-1623 Feb 16Delusions of Grinder
17.1-1701 Mar 16From the Ashes
18.1-1815 Mar 16Genesis
19.1-1912 Apr 16A System on Trial
20.1-2019 Apr 16For the People
21.1-2103 May 16Divergence
22.1-2210 May 16Full Circle
Back to TOP