epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 21 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
The previously-normal 17-year-old son of a superhero begins to develop powers of his own, and learns that it has a dark side. Based on the comic by Robert Kirkman.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Mar 21It's About Time
2.1-2 26 Mar 21Here Goes Nothing
3.1-3 26 Mar 21Who You Calling Ugly?
4.1-4 02 Apr 21Neil Armstrong, Eat Your Heart Out
5.1-5 09 Apr 21That Actually Hurt
6.1-6 16 Apr 21You Look Kinda Dead
7.1-7 23 Apr 21We Need to Talk
8.1-8 30 Apr 21Where I Really Come From
Back to TOP