epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Land Before Time

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2007
End date: Sep 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): YTV (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Jan 07The Cave of Many Voices
2.1-2 05 Jan 07The Mysterious Tooth Crisis
3.1-3 12 Jan 07The Star Day Celebration
4.1-4 19 Jan 07The Canyon of Shiny Stones
5.1-5 26 Jan 07The Great Log-Running Game
6.1-6 09 Feb 07The Brave Longneck Scheme
7.1-7 02 Feb 07The Meadow of Jumping Water
8.1-8 21 Mar 07Days of Rising Water
9.1-9 16 Feb 07Escape from the Mysterious Beyond
10.1-1018 Mar 07The Hidden Canyon
11.1-1123 Feb 07The Legend of the Story Speakers
12.1-1202 Mar 07The Bright Circle Celebration
13.1-1301 Sep 07The Lonely Journey
14.1-1420 Apr 07Missing Fast-Water Adventure
15.1-1530 Mar 07The Spooky Nighttime Adventure
16.1-1604 May 07The Lone Dinosaur Returns
17.1-1713 Apr 07Stranger From the Mysterious Above
18.1-1818 May 07The Forbidden Friendship
19.1-1910 Sep 07The Amazing Three-Horn Girl
20.1-2027 Apr 07The Big Longneck Test
21.1-2125 May 07The Hermit of Black Rock
22.1-2229 Jun 07Return to Hanging Rock
23.1-2308 Jun 07March of the Sand Creepers
24.1-2422 Jun 07Search for the Sky Color Stones
25.1-2517 Aug 07Through the Eyes of A Spiketail
26.1-2607 Sep 07The Great Egg Adventure
S01.1-0 18 Nov 88The Land Before Time (70 min)
S01.1-0 23 Dec 94The Land Before Time II: The Great Valley Adventure (73 min)
S01.1-0 06 Dec 95The Land Before Time III: The Time of the Great Giving (71 min)
S01.1-0 06 Nov 96The Land Before Time IV: Journey Through the Mists (74 min)
S01.1-0 09 Dec 97The Land Before Time V: The Mysterious Island (74 min)
S01.1-0 01 Dec 98The Land Before Time VI: The Secret of Saurus Rock (77 min)
S01.1-0 05 Dec 00The Land Before Time VII: The Stone of Cold Fire (75 min)
S01.1-0 04 Dec 01The Land Before Time VIII: The Big Freeze (74 min)
S01.1-0 10 Dec 02The Land Before Time IX: Journey to Big Water (71 min)
S01.1-0 02 Dec 03The Land Before Time X: The Great Longneck Migration (84 min)
S01.1-0 11 Jan 05The Land Before Time XI: Invasion of the Tinysauruses (81 min)
S01.1-0 23 Nov 06The Land Before Time XII: The Great Day of the Flyers (77 min)
S01.1-0 27 Nov 07The Land Before Time XIII: The Wisdom of Friends (76 min)
S01.1-0 02 Feb 16The Land Before Time XIV: Journey Of The Brave (82 min)
Back to TOP