epguides.com & TVmaze present

Missing Persons

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 8 Sep 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
A Chicago police unit specializes in missing-person cases.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1993
End date: Feb 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Aug 93Missing Persons (pilot)
2.1-2 23 Sep 93Cabe... What Kind of Name Is That?
3.1-3 30 Sep 93People Don't Talk to Cops, People Lie to Cops
4.1-4 07 Oct 93I Can't Even Imagine
5.1-5 14 Oct 93That's My Sister, Pal
6.1-6 28 Oct 93The Man's an Emotional Termite
7.1-7 04 Nov 93Some People's Priorities
8.1-8 11 Nov 93I'm Gonna Miss Him, Too...
9.1-9 25 Nov 93Sometimes You Can't Help Getting Involved...
10.1-1002 Dec 93Right Neighborhood... Wrong Door
11.1-1116 Dec 93How Hard Is It Just to Get Off at the Next Exit?
12.1-1206 Jan 94If You Could Pick Your Own Parents...
13.1-1313 Jan 94I've Got a Siren!...
14.1-1420 Jan 94My Beautiful Son is Okay...
15.1-1503 Feb 94All They Had to Do Was Ask...
16.1-1610 Feb 94Tell Me You Didn't Do It... I'll Go to the Wall for You
17.1-1717 Feb 94What Do You Want... A Signed Confession?
Back to TOP